Bellon Orthodontics

7200 E Hampden Ave. #203
Denver, CO 80224

7325 S Pierce St. #204
Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 692-9610

Reviews

VERY EXCEPTIONAL AND HONEST

Dr Bellon and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is professional, friendly and honest. They are transparent with numbers and answer all your questions regarding costs with facts. My son actually likes going to the Orthodontist!

By, Arian, from Greenwood Village, January 24, 2017

DOES A GREAT JOB

Dr Bellon is awesome. Both of my kids had braces done by Dr. Bellon. He is very experienced and does a great job! We never have to wait. My kids have beautiful smiles because of Dr. Bellon. His staff is very friendly. I have sent several friends to him

By, D.T., from Lakewood, January 13, 2017

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Very nice staff they all were really helpful, professional and courteous. Also very knowledgeable in their field

By, Oliverio, from Centennial, January 05, 2017

SUPERHEROS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are orthodontic superheros. If you or any of your family/friends needs orthodontic help you should go directly to Dr. Bellon's office, do not pass GO!. They are super efficient, friendly, and talented, treating all of their patients.

By, Jill, from Littleton, January 02, 2017

HELPFUL

Great staff, knowledgeable and always very helpful

By, Patricia, from Littleton, December 21, 2016

CARES ABOUT PATIENTS

Dr Bellon and his staff are great! There has never been a time I did not feel welcome or appreciated. They take your time and listen to you and try to make it as painless as possible! Dr Bellon really cares about his patients & makes them feel happy!

By, Jennifer, from Littleton, December 17, 2016

THE BEST

I'm so happy I chose Dr Bellon and his staff for my orthodontic experience! They are the BEST part of this process!

By Michelle, from Greenwood Village, December 16, 2016

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Mike Bellon and his team are the consummate professionals. He was recommended to us by friends more than 8 years ago. Since then my wife, both kids and I have all had braces with successful outcomes. Mike is extremely personable and knows his stuff.

By David, from Denver, December 08, 2016

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff were phenomenal. They were all very friendly, professional, caring, addressed my concerns and treated them with a warm smile. They exceeded my expectations! I can't say enough good things about them.

By, Dan, from Littleton, December 08, 2016

VERY HAPPY

Dr Bellon was recommended to me from a friend and I couldn't be happier. He and his staff are very accommodating and helpful!

By Terri, from Littleton, November 28, 2016

GREAT STAFF

My 17 year old son had braces with Dr. Bellon and now his teeth are beautiful. My 14 year old is in braces with Dr Bellon now. I can't wait to see how beautiful his smile will be when the braces are off! Dr Bellon and his staff are great.

By, Dana, from Lakewood, November 23, 2016

VERY WELCOMING

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the most welcoming bunch that make you feel comfortable and welcome. They seem most competent to provide all their patients with a good smile even if it is before providing service!

By Paris, from Littleton, November 22, 2016

WONDERFUL JOB

Dr. Bellon and his staff are both excellent at orthodontics, but also warm, caring and friendly. I took my oldest daughter to Dr. Bellon to get braces, and he has done a wonderful job. He's strategic and smart about the way he treats each patient.

By, Elizabeth, from Highlands Ranch, November 21, 2016

LOVE THIS OFFICE!

Love this office! Staff always professional, quick & efficient. Dr Bellon is wonderful with the kids and parents alike!

By, Maria, from Englewood, November 17, 2016

VERY HONEST

Dr Bellon is knowledgeable and honest.  He won't recommend orthodontic work unless it's needed.  I was confused by other orthodontist and surgery recommendations that didn't seem to make sense.  I questioned whether these providers were looking out for my best interest. Dr Bellon listened to my concerns and provided me with honest information. I was able to make a decision that I was comfortable with. I am grateful to Dr Bellon and his team.

By, Anonymous, November 13, 2017

EXPERTS

Dr. Bellon and everyone who works there are extremely friendly and experts and what they do.

By, Auburn, from Denver, November 02, 2016

LOVE THIS OFFICE

We love Dr. Bellon! We are always treated like a friend.

By, Aurora, from Littleton, November 04, 2016

VERY CARING

Dr Bellon and his staff are great! There has never been a time I did not feel welcome or appreciated. They take  time and listen to you and try to make it as painless as possible! Dr Bellon really cares about his patients & makes them feel happy!

By, V.R., from Littleton, November 04, 2016

OUR ORTHODONTIC HOME

great orthodontic service! Friendly, competent, Doctor and staff. Convenient, personable and easy to work with. After two cut rate disappointing practices we've finally found our orthodontic home.

By, Christine, from Littleton, October 17, 2016

GREAT WORK

Would highly recommend this practice to anyone! Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Doctor Bellon does great work!

By, Audrey, from Centennial, October 12, 2016

ACCOMMODATING OFFICE

The staff is always very accommodating and helpful and my daughter feels very comfortable with Dr Bellon.

By, Nikki, from Highlands Ranch, October 09, 2016

ALWAYS A SMILE

Dr Bellon's and his staff are very professional, courteous and friendly! You are always greeted with a smile when you walk in the door. I've taken both of my daughters here for braces and would highly recommend!

By, Paige, from Denver, October 09, 2016

EFFICIENT

Dr. Bellon and his staff are efficient and welcoming from the front desk to the clinical assistants.

By, L.S., from Aurora, October 06, 2016

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

Great orthodontist! Makes you feel comfortable and does an excellent job.

By, Melanie,  from Denver, September 29, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Went to this office to get a retainer replaced and everyone in the office was very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon to my family and friends.

By, Larelle, from Littleton, September 25, 2016

EXPERIENCED

Supportive. Inviting. Compassionate. Experienced. :))))))

By, Michelle, from Centennial, September 14, 2016

OUTSTANDING!

This review is way overdue, but Dr. Bellon and his team are absolutely outstanding! Dr. Bellon couldn't have been more professional, accommodating, patient or better at his job. He made every visit fun and personable. I've sent two of my friends to him!

By, Erika, from Greenwood Village, August 31, 2016

VERY COMFORTABLE

It's nice to go to a doctor's office where they know you by sight. It's always a positive visit and both of my children feel comfortable.

By, Shannon, from Littleton, August 13, 2016

GREETED WITH A SMILE

Dr. Bellon and staff are extremely professional and want a successful outcome with orthodontics for each patient. I'm always greeted with a smile and have all my questions answered.

By, Linda, from Littleton, August 10,2016

WONDERFUL PROCESS

Dr. Bellon and his staff have worked with 4 of my children and we are now starting treatment on a 5th. I would, and do, recommend him to anyone who asks. The process has been wonderful and so are the results!

By, Amy, from Littleton, July 29, 2016

TOP NOTCH

Dr. Bellon's office is top notch. They are always on top of things, accommodating, approachable and professional.

By Chris, from Littleton, July 22, 2016

EASY TO GET APPOINTMENTS

Dr. Bellon explains everything clearly, the staff is super nice and I can easily get after school appointments.

By Stephanie, from Littleton, July 21, 2016

THANK YOU!

Dr. Bellon and his staff do a great job! We felt very comfortable at our first visit. Dr. Bellon and his staff did a great job explaining everything to me and my children. Thank you!

By Annie, from Littleton, July 14, 2016

I RECOMMEND HIM!

Dr. Bellon and his staff are always friendly and wait times are short. Dr. Bellon does a great job of educating me about plans and treatment. He knows his craft very well and I heartily recommend him to anyone.

By Catherine, from Littleton, June 30, 2016

THEY ARE FANTASTIC

As a patient of Dr Bellon's for about the past 10 years, I was grateful for yet another positive experience. A while ago my retainer fractured requiring a replacement. My office experience after being 'away' for 2+ years was superb. They are fantastic!

By Megan, from Evergreen, June 29, 2016

HONEST OFFICE

They treat us like we are one of their only patients. The service and honesty they share are remarkable.

By Karla, from Denver, June 22, 2016

GREAT SERVICE!

Dr. B's Littleton office is a great place to get ortho work. They're such a great staff. We sincerely appreciate the efficiency and positive attitude. Everyone works very hard to answer questions and provide info. Thanks for the great service!

By Amy, from Littleton, June 09, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Best office for orthodontics! Caring & professional, always!! Highly recommend Dr Bellon & all the staff!!

By Lily, from Englewood, June 01, 2016

GREAT SERVICE

I saw Dr. Bellon when I was in college, and now I'm bringing my children to see him! We get the same great service, smiles and support from staff, and a wonderful overall plan that helps us see what's needed and manage expenses successfully. Thanks!

By Kristen, from Centennial, June 01, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF

Dr. Bellon and his staff are amazing!! There is no need to worry about getting braces, or getting them off etc. because they will explain the procedure step by step to make you feel comfortable with it. I highly recommend Dr. Bellon!!

By Rachel, from Littleton, May 25, 2016

KIND AND PROFESSIONAL

Dr. Bellon and his staff are extremely kind and professional. They are very knowledgeable and always make you feel comfortable. Both office locations make it convenient for appointments. My family and I are very pleased and would highly recommend!

By Kirk, from Highlands Ranch, May 19, 2016

HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB

I had a great experience having braces with Dr. Bellon! He did a fantastic job, and has a fantastic staff that helps him.

By Brendan, from Littleton, May 17, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

I went in for my yearly follow-up exam. Dr. Bellon removed some stains on my teeth that were caused by my tea drinking habits. Now my smile is as good as new! I just love this office and its staff. Highly recommend them!

By Mi, from Aurora, May 11, 2016

ALWAYS SMILING

Dr. Bellon has superior chair-side manner. His staff is friendly, welcoming and always smiling!!

By Amy, from Littleton, May 05, 2016

THE BEST IN BUSINESS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best in the business. They turn what is typically an unpleasant experience into something you almost look forward to attending. I highly recommend!

By Sydnie, from Aurora, May 04, 2016

KIND AND RESPECTFUL OFFICE

The entire staff Is kind and respectful. They also explain everything well and make sure you understand. They are  excellent at creating a clean and comfortable environment. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Ranna, from Denver, May 03, 2016

PROFESSIONAL AND NICE

Dr Bellon and Michelle are very professional and easy to talk with. They fully answer my questions and were very nice to talk with.

By Susan, from Littleton, April 14, 2016

A PERFECT MATCH

I couldn't be happier with my choice to use Dr.Bellon for my daughter's orthodontist. He made discussing treatment needs easy, genuinely cared and the office atmosphere was calm,relaxed and personable. This is a perfect match for my daughter's needs.

By Brandie, from Littleton, April 08, 2016

EXCELLENT CARE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS

Excellent care, excellent results. Multi-generational clients. The kids turn out so well that mom gets braces. Then you refer your neighbor's family for treatment. Feels like an extended family. Dr. Bellon and his staff are so gentle, so friendly.

By Linda, from Centennial, from April 05, 2016

I RECOMMEND BELLON ORTHODONTICS

The entire staff at Bellon Orthodontics was superb. Everyone was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I felt as though the moment I walked in that I was being cared for and as a patient, and that means a lot to me. I would recommend Bellon to anyone!

By Amanda, from Denver, March 30, 2016

FIRST RATE OFFICE

You guys are the best! My oldest son had a different Orthodontist and I feel so luck y to have found Dr. Bellon for my two younger sons. You are a first rate office!

By Megan, from Denver, March 15, 2016

VERY GENTLE DOCTOR

Dr. Bellon and staff are professional and superbly courteous. After doing our daughters braces I chose to have him do mine as well. He did an awesome job on us both and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking orthodontic work. He is very gentle!!

By Peggy, from Bennett, March 15, 2016

THANK YOU!

Dr. Bellon and his staff are friendly and professional. He treated my daughter and she had a positive experience. Her smile is gorgeous! Many thanks to the Dr. and his staff.

By Sally, from Englewood, March 08, 2016

GREAT STAFF

Very great staff, and very knowledgeable. I trust  what they do, and they've gotten me in and out fast for every appointment! They know how to get you in and out of braces as fast as humanly possible!

By Kali, from Littleton, March 04, 2016

OUTSTANDING CARE

The orthodontic care my children receive at Dr. Bellon's office is outstanding. The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and warm. Dr. Bellon is exceptional in his care and ortho treatment. I have and will recommend this office to everyone.

By Robyn, from Littleton, February 12, 2016

FANTASTIC

Dr. Bellon did a fantastic job on both of my children ; now I am getting much-delayed orthodontic treatment. The only person I considered for myself was Dr. Bellon.

By Linda, from Centennial, January 13, 2016

FRIENDLY OFFICE

This office has the most friendly atmosphere and best customer care I've ever seen

By Dakota, from Centennial, January 07, 2016

DR.BELLON IS THE BEST!

The office is run efficiently and is clean and well staffed. Dr Bellon is the best! He always takes the time to explain everything that will happen during the appointment and let's us know what to expect in upcoming sessions. We already see improvement

By Madi, from Littleton, January 07, 2016

AMAZING

I have been a patient here since I was 8 years old and now 12 years later Dr. Bellon and his staff have done an amazing job on making my smile as beautiful as it can be! They make you feel comfortable in their office and strive to make things right!

By Breanna, from Aurora, December 22, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

I'd says your Professional, respectful and enjoy coming to the office. Doctor Bellon is Great!!!!

By Brittany, from Aurora, December 22, 2015

I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!

This office has made me feel very comfortable from my first visit. Dr. Bellon has taken my personal schedule and worked the treatment for me as much as possible. I would recommend this office to anyone!

By Larry, from Aurora, December 15, 2015

FRIENDLY STAFF

This office is great. They are fast getting me in, I rarely have to wait and the staff is so friendly!

By Andrea, from Englewood, December 15, 2015

PART OF THE FAMILY

I see Dr Bellon because he takes to to answer all my questions & concerns, always! I feel like I'm part of the culture and family. Thank you!

By M.W., from Greenwood Village, December 11, 2015

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I am a hospital executive and nurse so I am very critical when it comes to my care and clinical practices. I am very impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff and how well they work together it makes ke more comfortable.

By Jenny, from Highlands Ranch, December 09, 2015

WONDERFUL OFFICE

Every visit has been a positive experience. A wonderful team of people.

By Audrey, from Colorado Springs, December 10, 2015

SUPERIOR ORTHODONTIST

Michelle is amazing. She was friendly and outgoing. She also remembered that I had asked for a referral to a dentist for cleanings. I forget during my appointment but she called me the next day and provided a great referral. Excellent! I am very glad that Dr Bellon is my new orthodontist. He is patient &thorough. He is also very smart &resourceful. He helped me to make use of my old Invisalign instead of charging me for new ones. I recommend him to anyone needing a superior orthodontist

By Nolita, from Littleton, November 19, 2015

BEST DENTAL OFFICE

The best dentist and dental office in the state.

By Morgan, from Denver, November 12, 2015

I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BELLON

I would recommend Dr Bellon and his staff for any orthodontia needs. They are a great group I call friends

By D.C., from Littleton, November 06, 2015

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Dr. Michael Bellon and his office staff are extremely friendly, professional and efficient. Dr.Bellon always makes patients feel welcome with a friendly smile and handshake - always calling you by name when speaking with his patients.

By E.F., from Littleton, October 23, 2015

BEST ORTHODONTIST IN TOWN

Dr. Bellon, should be rated as the best orthodontist in town. He is extremely kind, considerate,easy to reach (even after hours and on weekends). Our experience with him in these three years has been great and I highly recommend him to all. Shadma khan

By Shadma, from Greenwood Village, October 21, 2015

DR. BELLON REALLY CARES

Dr Bellon and his staff really care about you and what you want not just what they want to sell you! They care, ask questions and try to cause as little discomfort as possible. They go the extra mile and always make you feel appreciated

By Vanessa, from Littleton, October 01, 2015

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

My son went to Dr. Bellon over 12 yrs ago and now I'm visiting him for adult braces. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and accepted. I'm so grateful!

By Michelle, from Greenwood Village, September 08, 2015

DR. BELLON REALLY CARES

We have absolutely loved Dr. Bellon and his assistants and office staff! I have 4 kids that have all been patients, so we've known them for years. My kids are never afraid to go to the orthodontist...which is such a relief. Everyone makes them feel special and comfortable. One of my daughters is all finished with her braces and has a gorgeous smile! I recommend Dr. Bellon to all of my friends. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

By Kathy G. (Hannah, Sam, Olivia and Adeline), from Littleton, September 01, 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

We have been seeing Dr. Bellon for 5 years with our children and I think he and his office is as good as it gets! They are professional, easy to schedule and a great overall experience.

By T.F., from Denver, September 01, 2015

FRIENDLY OFFICE

Dr. Bellon's office is friendly, clean and they are always on time. We never have to wait and are always in and out in a timely manner. WE really like their location on Hampden Ave. I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon for your orthodontic needs.

By Madeline, from Aurora, August 08, 2015

EXEMPLARY

This office is the best run medical/clinic-type of environment I have ever experienced. It is so efficient and friendly. Exemplary is the only word to describe each visit. Dr. Bellon and his staff have my ultimate confidence.

By Emily, from Littleton, July 24, 2015

AWESOME, MILLION STAR RATING!

Take the highest rating possible, add a million, and you might be close to the level of awesomeness of Dr. Bellon's orthodontic practice. We have had nothing but an excellent experience over the past two years! Professional, kind, friendly, AWESOME!

By Levi, from Littleton, July 23, 2015

VERY KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Dr. Bellon has always been very kind, knowledgeable, and communicates well with us as parents. He also makes our daughters feel very comfortable and communicates with them in a way that is comforting and to their level of understanding. The office staff is always friendly, willing to listen and help out in any way needed, professional, hard-working and all with a smile on their faces. Phone calls are handled promptly, professionally and with great follow through. We are always greeted promptly, professionally and with a smile.

By Kaedyn, from Littleton, July 22, 2015

FRIENDLY ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient listening to our concerns & answering questions. He laid out a plan for my daughter's orthodontic care along with a payment plan that worked for our family.

By Lorianne, from Littleton, July 16, 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

The dentist and all his staff are extremely friendly, capable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bellon. I have always had minimal wait times. I have even arrived early and been taken early. How often does that happen in any dental office!

By E.F., from Littleton, June 26, 2015

DR. BELLON AND STAFF ARE GREAT

Dr. Bellon and his staff are great. It is so nice to be in an Orthodontic office where you know they truly care about you and your child. They do a great job of explaining every step of the process. I highly recommend this practice.

By Melissa., from Littleton, June 24, 2015

VERY FRIENDLY

I have no complaints with this office. Everyone on staff has been very friendly, welcoming and professional. I get thorough answers to all my questions. I would recommend this office without hesitation.

By Larry, from Aurora, June 23, 2015

THE BEST

You guys are the best! My bite feels great after going through the orthodontic treatment. My tmj issues and the pain I got from having my bite out of alignment have greatly improved. I highly recommend your office to anyone needing a great orthodontist!

By Brigitte, from Parker, June 05, 2015

TOP NOTCH

The entire office staff, medical team and everyone associated with Dr Bellon's office is top notch, They are professional and personable. Each patient is treated respectfully and as if they are the top priority of the day, Love them all!

By Carley, from Littleton, June 05, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Dr. Bellon is a great Dr! I recommend him to all of our family and friends! He is so knowledgeable in his field, but also has great "bedside manner". He is wonderful. The staff is great! I feel like Reagan personally remembers all of the patients!  You'll always be greeted with a smile and helpful staff!

By Gabriel, from Lakewood, May 21, 2015

VERY EXPERIENCED

Dr. Bellon really knows his stuff.His experience is evident and ease of access remarkable.

By Doug, from Centennial, May 13, 2015

BEST IN DENVER

The best in Denver! Staff, Service, Office, equipment, care, quality, everything top notch. The price is reasonable too. By the time your braces are off you are like family.

By Mason, from Denver, May 09, 2015

SEAMLESS

The process is absolutely seamless. Dr Bellon is personable and with his expertise, I totally adhere to his recommendations. All around, it feels like nothing of what an ortho appointment felt in my day.

By Dave, from Denver, May 06, 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT FRIENDSHIP

We are very Blessed to be part of Dr. Bellon and his staff. Our daughter and now our son is experiencing nothing but excellent service and great friendship with Dr Bellon and his staff. Thank you for everything.

From The Martinez Family, from Castle Rock, May 05,2015

THANK YOU

Dr. Bellon was great with my daughter. The office staffs were very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful experience! Thank you!

By Emily, May 05, 2015

STELLAR SERVICE

I recommend this orthodontist office for those of all ages. I received nothing but stellar service over the years of care at Dr. Bellon's office. Thank you!

By Shelley, from Littleton, May 01, 2015

EXCELLENT PRACTICE

The orthodontist, Dr. Bellon, is professional, trustworthy, friendly and explains the processes clearly.. The office staff are all excellent, efficient and friendly and costs were fully explained at the outset. Excellent practice. I fully recommend them

By Everett, from Littleton, April 30,2015

GREAT WITH ALL AGES

I work in a dental office that also has higher standards!!! I would not trust anyone with my children then Dr. Bellon, we refer all of our patients to him, and the feedback is always "what a great guy and orthodontics he is" he is great with all ages!!!

By Stephanie, from Highlands Ranch, April 24, 2015

RIGHT DECISION

I love the fact that Dr. Bellon takes the time to come in the waiting area to speak to me each time, as he does with all patients. We made the right decision in choosing him as our orthodontist.

By Olivia, from Centennial, April 15, 2015

VERY COMFORTABLE

I am very new to this office but feel very comfortable with the service I have received.

By Larry, from Aurora, April 08, 2015

RECOMMEND DR. BELLON

Since my first appointment to the most recent the level of consideration and professionalism has been exemplary. I would recommend Dr. Bellon to all my friends and family.

By Sean, from Littleton, April 03, 2015

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Dr. Bellon and his staff are wonderful. They are all friendly and helpful. They take the time for us to understand the care for our children's teeth and their plan. We recommend their office and services to everyone!

By Kimberly, from Highlands Ranch, March 27, 2015

GLAD WE CHOSE DR. BELLON

Dr. Bellon and his staff have treated five of our children, and we have been delighted with their care along the way and with the outcome of their work. Office visits were always timely. We're so glad we chose Dr. Bellon.

By Larry, from Aurora, March 25, 2015

EXCELLENT PRACTICE

We are just starting the process with Dr. Bellon and his staff and have been very impressed so far. They are easy to schedule appointments with, fast and friendly when you arrive for the appointment and explain the process very well. Excellent practice!

By Nikki, from Highlands Ranch, March 19, 2015

BEST PLACE

You just can't find a better place for braces! Anyone and everyone we have ever spoken to about Dr. Bellon and his staff have had nothing but compliments and after our 14 months all we can do is echo those same compliments.

By Bruce, from Littleton, March 06, 2015

EXCELLENT

Dr. BELLON, AND THE STAFF, ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE, EXCELLENT! !

By Kelly, from Littleton, February 20, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

This place is wonderful! Great Dr. great staff!

By Jackson, from Englewood, February 18, 2015

LOVE THE STAFF

I never considered going anywhere else. I love the staff and I am very confident in the care I've been receiving.

By Caitlyn, from Highlands Ranch, February 13, 2015

TRUSTWORTHY DOCTOR

My husband and I both experienced Dr. Bellon's orthodontic services (as adults, he's not that old!). Now, our 11yr old daughter is embarking on her orthodontic treatment and we wouldn't trust anyone other than Dr. Bellon with her professional care!

By Anna, from Littleton, February 09, 2015

VERY ENJOYABLE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are GREAT! Our entire experience has been very enjoyable.

By Rita, from Littleton, February 08, 2015

AWESOME

 All three of my kids as well as myself have gotten braces at Dr Bellon's office. You could not find a more professional staff as well as better service in Denver. I have never had a reason in all my visits to complain. They are AWESOME!

By Stephanie, from Denver, February 03, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Lisa is my fourth child to have Dr Bellon. Her teeth, as do her siblings' teeth, look great. Our experience with his office has always been positive. I have another child who will be getting braces next year and we will be coming to Dr Bellon again.

By Sheri, from Littleton, January 29, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

This office provides exceptional service. The front office staff treats you as if you are the only customer, the girls who work on your teeth always ensure your highest level of comfort and Dr. Bellon is so personable with a high level of expertise.

By Calandra, from Aurora, January 27, 2015

 EXCELLENT CHAIR SIDE MANNER

I highly recommend Dr. Bellon. He did braces for both of my kids and we had a great experience. Appointments were easy to schedule, always on-time and quick. The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.

By Jennifer, from Greenwood Village, January 27, 2015

 EXCELLENT CHAIR SIDE MANNER

Dr. Bellon has an excellent chair side manner with his young patients. He puts the kiddos at ease, making exams a relaxing experience. He gives parents a clear plan for the corrections that need to be made.

By Vicktor, from Littleton, CO, December 31, 2014

POSITIVE ATTITUDE

Dr Bellon is a highly skilled orthodontist. Dr Bellon worked wonders with my daughter's teeth when other orthodontists would not even take her as a patient. His friendly, positive attitude and professionalism are reflected in the entire staff.

By Karis, from Highlands Ranch, CO, Decemeber 19, 2014

WONDERFUL VISIT

I had a comfortable and wonderful visit! I appreciate the staff and Dr. Bellon so much!

By Katie, November 25, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. BELLON

I have been seeing Dr. Bellon since I got braces on my teeth as an adult. Working with the excellent staff was a great experience and has been a good one going there with my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. Bellon.

By Angela, October 11, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR

I have been a patient of Dr. Bellon's for 20 years. I am 30 years old now, and I still see him for retainer replacements. I am always welcomed back. I always get compliments on my teeth. Dr. Bellon looks at the whole mouth, not just your teeth.

By Vanessa, September 3, 2014

GREAT OFFICE

We love this office, Dr. Bellon, the staff. They are all great, very considerate, helpful, friendly. They make us feel very comfortable! Great job!

By Gwen, August 29, 2014

HIGH QUALITY SERVICE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are efficient, friendly and provide high quality service and options. I am so happy I selected them for my treatment.

By Colette, from Denver, CO, August 21, 2014

FUN OFFICE

I love everyone in the office. It is always friendly and fun.

By Rhiannon, from Littleton, CO, August 18, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF

I love Dr. Bellon and his staff! He's very helpful in explaining the process and does everything he can to keep me on the timeline he originally quoted. The office staff is always friendly and I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment

By Jill, from Denver, CO, August 13, 2014

GAVE ME THE BEST SMILE

Dr. Bellon is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise and has a heart of a teacher! Any question I had he completely answered with patience. The results of my orthodontic movement in his care, gave me have the best smile I could ever hope for! Thx

By Spencer, August 10, 2014

LIKE FAMILY

My 3 boys and now myself have been 'beautified' by Dr. Bellon!! They are like 'FAMILY'!!!! Easy going people!!

By Suzie, from Littleton, CO, August 9, 2014

LOVE MY SMILE

I love my new smile. Knowing first impressions are important' I feel confident to meet new people. Dr. Bellon did an amazing job, not only on my teeth, but on 4 of my family members. Repeat business is the best referral there is!

By Rebecca, from Mead, CO, August 1, 2014

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY

Dr. Bellon was my orthodontist as a kid and now he is my daughter's orthodontist. I wouldn't go to anyone else. I believe he is the most knowledgeable and trustworthy doctor. I highly recommend him!

By Destiny, from Centennial, CO, July 31, 2014

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

We have only had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bellon & his staff since the first day we went to his office. I have 2 younger daughters who need orthodontic work at an early age and Dr. Bellon always relates to & connects with them at their level. :)

By Kamryn, from Littleton, CO,  July 20, 2014

FANTASTIC STAFF

Dr. Bellon and his staff are fantastic. They always take the time to explain what is going on with our daughter's braces and we are always able to be seen right away!

By Ella, July 18, 2014

THANK YOU

My son just completed treatment enough to get his braces removed, and his teeth look amazing! He is so proud of his smile now. Thanks Dr. Bellon and team!

By Julia, July 4, 2014

FAMILY FRIENDLY

If you are looking for a family friendly, professional, intuitive and flexible orthodontIC team, Dr. Bellon's office is for you! No cattle herding, just individual attention is what you will get :)

By Ronda, from Littleton, July 3, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

The staff and personnel are friendly, courteous and extremely accommodating. My daughter and I had braces and Dr. Bellon did an exceptional job. He continues to impress us with follow up appointments 2 to 3 years later. We highly recommend Dr.Bellon.

By Mary, from Aurora, June 25, 2014

WONDERFUL

So far our experience with Dr. Bellon and staff has been wonderful. Office visits are easy and expedient to allow us to plan for other appointments in the day. Thank you for everything. C. Shea and family.

By Shea Family, from Denver, June 19, 2014

EXCEPTIONAL

I would recommend Dr. Bellon and staff. They are exceptional!

By Kole, from Littleton, CO, June 8, 2014

10 OUT OF 10

This orthodontist and his employees are some of the sweetest and most sympathetic people I have ever met. I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone in need of one or if they are doubting their current one. I would rate Bellon orthodontics 10/10!

By Katie from Lone Tree, CO, June 6, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR

He is a great doctor! Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

By Gwyneth from Littleton, CO, June 5, 2014

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Tori's teeth look beautiful. Our experience with Dr. Bellon has been fantastic and we will be back with two more siblings. Thank you.

By Victoria from Littleton, CO, May 29, 2014

THE BEST

Yes, Dr. Bellon and all of his staff are the best, they make a not so fun thing like an orthodontic visit a low stress and comfortable experience. Dr. Bellon did a great job on my teeth as well as on my children, I would recommend them any day !!

By Anthony from Littleton, CO, May 24, 2014

RECOMMEND THEM

Dr. Bellon and all of his staff are the best, they make a not so fun thing like an orthodontic visit a low stress and comfortable experience.  Dr. Bellon did a great job on my teeth as well as on my children.  I would recommend them any day!!

By Anthony, May 24, 2014

BEST

Best Care Ever!

By Jacqueline, May 22, 2014

FANTASTIC

Dr. Bellon is a fantastic orthodontist.  He is very knowledgeable and professional.  Three of our children have used his services.  Their teeth are beautiful!

By Justin, May 2, 2014

HONEST

Honest, gentle, and very good service

By Brock, from Denver, CO, April 30, 2014

GREAT SERVICE

Dr. Bellon is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything fully.  He responds to all questions and problems that I have had.  The office staff if very friendly, helpful, and courteous.  Thank you for the great service.

By Thaddeus, from Littleton, CO, April 24, 2014

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Outstanding service. Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor. I have been taking my kids to Dr. Bellon for the past 15 years and I will definitely recommend Dr. Bellon to all my friends and family.

By Omar, from Aurora, CO, April 16, 2014

VERY HELPFUL

Dr. Bellon and staff are very helpful and answer any questions we may have. We have been a patient for many years (husband and two sons so far, one to go). I would highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs.

By Andrew, April 9, 2014

CARING STAFF

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff make the complete orthodontic experience pleasant!

By Michelle, April 8, 2014

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

This is our second go around with Dr. Bellon.  Our Daughter had her braces put on a couple years ago and had a wonderful experience. Her experience had a positive impact on my son who had a rough start with dentistry. Dr. Bellon made him feel very comfortable.

By William, from Littleton, CO,  March 27, 2014

10 OUT OF 10

The employees and the doctor were very hospitable and had time to chat instead of rushing us out the door! I would rate Bellon Orthodontics 10/10

By Katie, March 26, 2014

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Going to the dentist is usually a stressful experience, with Dr Bellon's office this is not the case. I will be recommending him to anyone I know who needs an orthodontist.

By Benjamin, March 19, 2014

EXTREMELY NICE

Dr. Bellon and staff were extremely nice, personable, and helpful during my consultation. Everyone took their time to clearly explain my situation and what I needed to have done. I would highly recommend their office to anyone! Thank you!

By Annemarie, March 19, 2014

VERY STRAIGHTFORWARD

We were referred to Dr. Bellon by a nearby dentist and could not be happier! Very straightforward and forthright regarding what was needed, realistic outcomes including the need for lifelong retainer use, and pros and cons of our options.

By Marion, March 13, 2014

THEY ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH

Dr Bellon and his staff have treated 4 of my children and I have been very happy with the care they have received. I have also been happy with they way they have treated me as the parent. They have been great to work with.

By Lisa, March 13, 2014

WE LOVE DR. BELLON

We love Dr. Bellon! We have been through braces with him and his staff for the last 10 years and four children. Our lovely smiles are a testament to his expertise.

By Micah, from Denver, CO, March 12, 2014

THANK YOU    

Dr. Bellon has always made my 11 year old feel comfortable. We need to wait for braces, but when we do reach that point I would definitely have Dr.Bellon perform the whole process. We have confidence that he'll put our daughter at ease. Thank you Dr. B

By Joanne, March 6, 2014

DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE WONDERFUL

Dr. Bellon and staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend them. My son has completed orthodontics with Dr. Bellon and my daughter is currently being treated.

By Grace, February 21, 2014

YOU GET MORE THAN JUST A NICE SMILE, YOU GET A REASON TO SMILE TOO!

Dr. Bellon and his entire office staff are very friendly and helpful. Their concern and care for every patient that walks through the door is evident. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone needing orthodontic care.

By Jennifer, December 21, 2013

FIVE STARS

Friendly and professional office

By Ari, December 7, 2013

A+ ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are great! I'm in my twenties and just got my braces for the first time. I felt right about choosing Dr. Bellon the minute I had my consultation. He is friendly and professional, as are all of the staff members. Getting braces as an adult should be an easy decision but it's a difficult one to embrace. The staff are so supportive they made me feel comfortable right away. I'm excited to continue my orthodontic treatment because I know I'm in good hands.

By Jessica, December 4, 2013

WOW

Both Dr. Bellon and his team made me feel right at home, comfortable, and like a friend! Not only will I be using him as my Orthodontist, but his closely tied dentist and Oral surgeon are also amazing.  I will definitely be bringing cookies, LOL maybe something healthier, every time I'm in the office to show my appreciation for such an amazing team!

By Jennifer, November 8, 2013

PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE STAFF, REASONABLE PRICES

I can be a difficult patient and I value customer service, knowledgeable staff and fair pricing. Dr. Bellon and his staff are very efficient, informative, and friendly. I am considering getting braces done and so far the experiences I've had at the Denver office have been positive.

By Houng, from Lakewood, CO, October 30, 2013

GREAT VISIT

Both of my kids see Dr. Bellon and his staff. They are always professional and quick. I would recommend them to anyone I know

By Victoria, October 23, 2013

GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

I would recommend Dr. Bellon and his staff to any one of our family or friends. They are professional, clear about procedures, and very friendly.

By Anonymous, October 12, 2013

FIVE STARS

Dr. Bellon treated my 14 year old son and his teeth are beautiful now. He will be treating my 11 year old soon. I work for a general dentist and I have seen many different cases from many orthodontist. Dr. Bellon is the one I trust with my children.

By Trey, from Lakewood, CO, July 13, 2013

GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE!

I have two daughters with braces and have been with Dr. Bellon for the past 2 years. I could not imagine going anywhere else for their orthodontic needs. Dr. Bellon and his staff are great people and they provide great service. They treat us like family and show that they really care about us! I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon to any family that is considering an orthodontist in South Denver or Littleton.

By Ashlyn, from Littleton, CO, July 11, 2013

5 STAR APPOINTMENT

Very helpful and knowledgeable

By Carla, June 26, 2013

GREAT JOURNEY WITH A DESIRED DESTINATION - PERFECT SMILE!!

I was thrilled that Dr. Bellon's plan for Joe was to put the braces on and KEEP THEM ON! I don't understand the idea behind putting them on, taking them off and putting them back on. The braces went on when his mouth was ready (10 yrs) and taken off when all of the teeth where where they needed to be. Joe has a beautiful smile and his teeth are perfect! Super friendly staff. Wouldn't change a thing!

By Joseph, June 20, 2013

GREAT ORTHODONTIC EXPERIENCE

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Bellon is polite and forthright with children and parents. We have never waited more then a few minutes to be seen for our appointments. We have multiple family members and friends who have also been satisfied with the service.

By Anonymous, June 7, 2013

BEST OFFICE EVER

Very friendly and welcoming to the kids and family my kids love going and have never been afraid to go they enjoyed it. Great place to take your children they are the best.

By Mackenzie, May 19,2013

THIS OFFICE MAKES ME SMILE :)

I love Dr. Bellon and his staff! They are so sweet and friendly to me during every visit. I also love the office location and the layout. It's nice to not have to sit really close to somebody else during the check up. I also enjoy being able to look out all the windows and have natural light. They play music too, which is a plus because even though you can't really talk, there isn't an awkward silence through out the appointment. :)

By Anonymous, May 5, 2013

HIGH QUALITY

My experience with Dr. Bellon's office has been great! They offer affordable payment plans. The staff is friendly and always on time. They make every patient feels special. I highly recommend his services.

By Alexis, May 4, 2013

RECOMMEND BELLON ORTHODONTICS

I recommend Bellon Orthodontics. I am an adult and was in treatment for 2 years. The final outcome exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bellon takes his work very seriously. His staff are friendly, flexible, and professional.

By Anonymous, April 11, 2013

MIDDLE AGE MALE APPROVES

Thank you for taking the time to know who I am, always say hi and treating me just like everyone else. It's hard enough being a 35 yr old male with braces as it is! Thank you!

By Jason, March 29, 2013

Outstanding orthodontics no one better. Amazing that service and work this good still truly is available at a very reasonable price

Dr. Bellon and his staff are amazing. Dr. Bellon has truly helped our daughter have a beautiful smile. He is amazing, his work is amazing, and on top of that he is the nicest caring doctor you will ever meet. His prices are very reasonable. I can not say enough about Dr. Bellon and how he has helped our daughter's smile. I would never recommend any one else but Dr. Bellon to anyone I know. I can not say enough about him. If you do not believe me then please just go get a consultation and you will see exactly what I mean.

By Brittany, March 28, 2013

INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

I have been seeing Dr. Bellon for approximately 6 months and am undergoing treatment via the Invisalign system. I can say, without hesitation, that Dr. Bellon and his staff are incredible and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic treatment. They are always friendly, informative and detailed. I leave each appointment having all of my questions answered and LOVE how my smile is transforming! If you are in the market for an orthodontist, don't hesitate to give them a call. I am continually impressed by their level of service, expertise and professionalism.

By Lindy, from Parker, CO, March 13, 2013

GREAT ORTHO!

I was very pleased with Dr. Bellon, and staff. They are prompt, professional, happy, and very knowledgeable people. I feel very confident that Dr. Bellon is going to improve my smile, and my confidence!

By Erin, Feb14, 2013

WARM PROFESSIONAL ENVIRONMENT

I absolutely love Dr. Bellon's Office and his staff. They are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone. A++++++

Jan 19, 2013

EXCELLENT CARE

My experience with Dr. Bellon's office was excellent. I appreciate the contribution of each individual. The personal care given was wonderful for the entire 18 months I was there. Thank you for taking such good care of me as your client/patient.

 By Shelley, Jan 5, 2013

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon & his competent staff. Both my son & I went for orthodontia, & we both were out of our braces sooner than expected. We always got the appointments we wanted & he never missed any school. We had a wonderful experience!

By Tara O., Dec 21, 2012

SUPER SERVICE!!

I wish every establishment was as friendly and helpful as Dr. Bellon and his staff!

By Katharine L E., Dec 19, 2012

FIVE STARS ALL THE WAT WITH A CLASS ACT STAFF

I have always been the kind of person to get a second opinion and or price shop but from my first referral appointment I was confident that it wouldn't be necessary. I actually enjoy going to my appointments! Very down to earth staff that are fun to be around. Something tells me I'll miss them all when the braces come off. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic care. They won't be disappointed!

By Gina T., from Littleton, CO, Dec 7, 2012

BEST IN TOWN

We were recommended by our dentist neighbor to Dr. Bellon and she said "he is the best in town". She was right. Dr. Bellon did the most amazing job with my daughter's teeth. They are perfect and she has a movie star smile. This has given her tremendous confidence in high school. Appts are easy to get.  Dr. Bellon is so nice and I have always felt he cared very much about my daughter. I have recommended this office to several people and nobody has had one complaint.

By Sophie, Nov 28, 2012

VERY WELCOMING

This office is very welcoming and very nice people who work there. They are best and will not do work just because.  They really wait until its right for your kid or yourself. Love them and you will too.

By Julian S., Nov 25, 2012

AWESOME NEW PATIENT EXPERIENCE

I was referred to Dr. Bellon, and I understand why after my first visit to his office. Dr. Bellon's staff is very friendly and efficient at the same time. I didn't have an excessive wait, and I appreciate their use of e-mail for confirming appointments. A great experience from start to finish.

By Derrell J., Oct 29, 2012

DR. BELLON Is A GREAT ORTHODONTIST

I got my adult braces from Dr. Bellon more than 5 years ago and it was a great experience. When my daughter needs braces, I will go to him. He and his staff made me very comfortable throughout the entire process. They are very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Angela L., from Littleton, CO, Oct 13, 2012

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Staff greets us by name when we come in the door. Dr. Bellon is friendly and always willing to update the parent about status of treatment. Your time is valued at this office, appointments begin on time and are quick.

By Matthew M., Oct 12, 2012

WONDERFUL

Friendly and personable!

By Anonymous, Oct 11, 2012

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT RESULTS!

Dr. Bellon and his team provided me with excellent service. I was fitted with braces (in my late 20's) which I wore for two years. I just had my second annual check-up after taking my braces off and I have had no problems and I continue to get complemented on my smile. I am very happy with the results and can now smile with confidence that my teeth look great!

By Sharon H., Oct 4, 2012

Bellon Ortho offices

I've been bringing my son to Dr. Bellon for years now in preparation for his braces & treatment. They have always been very professional, efficient, & friendly. Dr. Bellon takes the time to explain what is needed & to answer any questions. He does a great job with kids. I would recommend him to any family for their Ortho treatment.

By Ian, Sep 29, 2012

Friendly Office

My young daughter is very comfortable with every appointment and all the office staff. Dr. Bellon treats her wonderfully and makes her feel comfortable through a very difficult process for a young child. The entire office is friendly and helpful and always answers questions with a smile and a helpful attitude.

By Avery C., Sep 29, 2012

We've been going to Dr. Bellon for over 20 years and he's always been the Best!!

We've been going to Dr. Bellon for over 20 years, they have a very professional and friendly office with great people who always treat you like family. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great Orthodontist.

By Erica P., Sep 24, 2012

Third set of teeth in the family!

Dr. Bellon is currently providing orthodontic service for my third child. For all three kids, he has done excellent work - their teeth look great! I love the ease of scheduling and the efficiency of the office staff. Every aspect of the experience has been great, including making appointments, email confirmations, no wait time in the office, after school times available, and most of all, great teeth at the end of the experience!

By Caleb I., Sep 21, 2012

We love Dr. Bellon

When we first came to visit Dr. Bellon, he actually sent us away saying our daughter was not ready for braces. He stated that unlike many other Dr.'s, he refused to put braces on twice. That meant the world to us! We knew we had made the right choice for our orthodontist! We are now on our second child in braces and have told everyone we know to come visit Dr. Bellon. They really make you feel like part of the family every time you visit.

By Kaylie W., Sep 21, 2012

Best orthodontist in Littleton/Highlands Ranch Area

Dr Bellon is the most professional, realistic and knowledgeable orthodontist I have come in contact with over 40 years. He and his entire staff are professional, prompt and talented in addition to being the friendliest dental or medical office that I have ever been a patient of.

By Karis W., Sep 14, 2012

 Great Staff - Love my teeth!

Dr. Bellon has an amazing staff! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love the atmosphere there too. It is not stale. Best part...my smile rocks now! Thanks so much!

By Anonymous, Sep 13, 2012

True Family Orthodontist, Michael Bellon and Staff

I have been taking my children to Dr. Bellon since 2005. My oldest child has already completed the process of braces and I am nothing but pleased with the treatment plan outcome. Currently, my 8 year old has started phase one with braces and I am completely satisfied with how the treatment plan process is evolving. Dr. Bellon is reasonable, on target with his treatment plans, and most importantly my children enjoy every single visit with him and his staff! This is truly an orthodontist who treats his patients like family.

By Aspen, Sep 13, 2012

Excellent team!

Dr. Bellon is very nice and professional. The team is good and so far we had not experienced any careless work as my older son received from another Orthodontist.

By Andrew, Sep 12, 2012

This office rocks!!!

I have been coming to this office for almost 2 years now and they are amazing. The staff is awesome. They treat us like family. Dr. Bellon is the dentist of dentists and is recommended by my own dentist and many others in the metro area! You will love them!

By Wyatt W., Sep 11, 2012

Amazing Office

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bellon and Staff. Dr. Bellon has put braces on 4 of my children, some of them with very difficult cases, and each one came out with beautiful smiles! The office staff is fun and accommodating, which was very much appreciated with our busy schedule. I would recommend Dr. Bellon to anyone I knew! Love him and his entire staff!

By Keegan C., Sep 1, 2012

Wonderful Orthodontist if you worry about special needs.

We have been with Dr. Bellon over a year now and he has been great with my son with Aspergers. My child has sensory issues and has had to go through some procedures that might normally make him anxious. He completely trusts everyone at this office and Dr. Bellon treats him with respect and admiration. We love this office...Staff and Doc!

By Jackson M., Aug 30, 2012

You can’t go wrong with Dr. Bellon

We are just finishing our 3rd set of braces at Dr. Bellons office - one more to go! He was referred by our dentist and I am so grateful. We have had nothing but perfect service and experiences. We all look forward to going to the office to see the staff and hear how everyone is doing. There is never a long wait and they always are accommodating with the crazy schedule of kids. How lucky we are to have such a great Ortho in Denver!!!!!

By McKenna G., Aug 30, 2012

Pleasant and competent

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the most pleasant, most competent professionals I've ever seen. It's amazing how Dr. Bellon can bend and move a brace wire to move teeth or a specific tooth.

By Bill V., Aug 30, 2012

Dental Hygienist approves and recommends Dr. Bellon

Dr. Michael Bellon is a great orthodontist. I am a Dental Hygienist and I refer all my patients to him. I have seen the work of several orthodontists in the area and his work is exceptional. I can always expect to see the most beautiful smiles from the patients that finish their orthodontic treatment with him. I trust him so much that he has done my orthodontic treatment and also the treatment of my children. The staff is wonderful, friendly and professional. Thanks Dr. Bellon and staff.

By Ariana C., Aug 10, 2012

My appointments

When I check in, everyone there is very nice and welcoming and it doesn’t take long at all for them to see me... the best thing about Dr. Bellon’s office is that I feel comfortable there.

By Anonymous, Aug 8, 2012

Great Orthodontist

Very professional and friendly staff. Quick appts. Always on time. Love them!

By Christopher C., Aug 7, 2012

I can finally smile

Since I was a child my teeth and smile weren't the greatest of smiles but 2 years ago when me and my parents decided to get braces, it was a tough decision as I was scared of change and fearing getting braces. As I met Dr. Bellon and his staff they all comforted me and made me feel secure that everything was going to be alright. They explained to me why having braces was important and overall walked me through my whole 2 year process of having braces and each appointment I was explained what was going to happen and why. Almost a week ago I took off my braces and finally I can smile and laugh without being shy or scared of showing my teeth.

By Ashley R., Aug 4, 2012

Best

Love everything about Dr. Bellon's office. Best of all, it is great to actually be seen at your appointment time!

By Peyton, Aug 2, 2012

Dr. Bellon is the BEST orthodontist in Denver

My daughter went to see Dr. Bellon when she was 8 and. He is so excellent at what he does and his practice is great overall. Love the technicians and front desk staff. Allowed us to make monthly payments so we could afford to put braces on and my daughter's teeth look great!

By Sophie J., Aug 1, 2012

Just a Great Experience

My oldest son has already gone through braces with this office. From the first day we started going there, we just knew this was going to be a good experience. The staff is so friendly, we never had any problems at all and we made so many good friends along the way. Our next son is getting ready for braces and it's so great to know that we will be back at this office to do it all over again. Thanks for all you have done for our family!!

By Kurt P., Jul 30, 2012

Best orthodontic treatment you can get

Dr. Bellon and his staff make for an enjoyable experience at an orthodontic visit. The friendly front staff always greets with a smile, and are willing to answer any questions you may have. The technicians are personable, gentle and efficient. Dr. Bellon clearly explains what will happen at the visit and checks the work of his staff to ensure high quality and accurate orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bellon is an outstanding orthodontist and makes his patients feel comfortable with a big smile and sense of humor.

By Tina H., Jul 28, 2012

Best Experience

We were nervous at first to bring our daughters to an orthodontist. We thought the cost would be way out of our reach. Upon meeting Dr. Bellon, all our fears disappeared. Not only was his entire staff friendly and pleasant, Dr. Bellon was amazing with my girls. He was very friendly and put my girls at ease. It was like we knew him forever. He connected right away with them. He explained everything completely and even explained it so that my girls understood what they would be needing. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost and their payment plan. Also, we have never waited more than five minutes to be seen for our appointment. Overall, our experience over the past six months has been amazing.

By Lauren G., Jul 27, 2012

Kudos to Dr Bellon and his staff!

Dr Bellon and his staff are professional and so nice. More importantly my kids' teeth look terrific and it was less expensive and much more successful than our experience at another local orthodontist. Kudos to all of them!!

By Anonymous, Jul 18, 2012

Best orthodontist

Dr. Bellon is an amazing orthodontist! He really cares about every person he sees. They set a price and time frame for treatment in the beginning and it doesn't change. Even after treatment is done, they schedule annual follow ups, at no additional charge. My daughter had all kinds of issues with her teeth. She has been through her complete treatment and her teeth are absolutely beautiful!! She is now proud of her smile and her self esteem is boosted. Her teeth are more beautiful than I ever imagined possible. My son is now toward the end of his treatment, and I can tell that he will have the same results. We love everyone in the office and my kids look forward to their appointments. Dr. Bellon is a genius with a wonderful personality and reasonable prices.

By Collin O., Jul 17, 2012

Great 3 years

Zach’s treatment lasted 3 years. There was a lot of work to be done. As a result, his teeth look great! I would recommend Dr Bellon to anyone needing orthodontic work done.

By Zachary, Jul 14, 2012

Excellence!

The entire staff at Dr. Bellon's office is always friendly and helpful. Plus, Dr. Bellon and his staff provide excellent orthodontic treatment.

By Daniel, Jul 12, 2012

Opinion from a young child

I prefer Dr. Bellon's office because everyone who works there is very kind. They make sure you are keeping your teeth and self healthy. If your teeth need correcting, he knows how to fix it. He thinks outside of the box. This is all at a good cost. Whenever you go there, you think it will take a long time, like most places, but surprisingly it goes faster than most places. I prefer Dr. Bellon because he is a great orthodontist. This is my point of view from 10 yr. old

By Anonymous, Jul 3, 2012

Dr. Bellon is a rock star.

Dr. Bellon and his employees are always really nice and they always are in a great attitude. They never let a bad day get in their way!

By Cassie, Jul 2, 2012

Bellon and staff are the best!

Finishing up with 2nd child using Dr. Bellon's office! Office staff is super friendly, helpful, prompt, and flexible! Bellon and assistants are real pros and great to my kids! I highly recommend them for all of these things AND because my kids' teeth turned out beautiful!

By Jessika, Jun 30, 2012

Great service for Orthodontics.

This is a great office from start to finish. They are friendly and caring office. They explain everything so that you can understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon for your Orthodontic care.

By Kirk, Jun 30, 2012

Wonderful experience

Both my daughters have gone through their orthodontic treatment at Dr. Bellon's office. They are both dental phobic and always a challenge when it has to do with their teeth. Dr. Bellon's office has worked with them and made them feel at ease and they actually enjoyed going there. Dr. Bellon and his staff are friendly and professional, explain everything and are extremely helpful. I can't say I'm sorry to have my last daughter out of braces, but we will miss seeing Dr. Bellon and his staff on a regular basis!

By Quinn J., Jun 28, 2012

Great ortho

Dr. Bellon is an amazing orthodontist that takes the time necessary to insure that the care for his patients is met. His staff is warm and friendly and genuinely cares for his patients! They go above and beyond a high level of customer service and Dr. Bellon is a craftsman at what he does for teeth!

By Adam, Jun 27, 2012

One of the best Orthodontic offices in Southwest Denver

Dr. Bellon and his staff were wonderful to work with. I had four children that now have beautiful smiles thanks to the hard work of this office! Dr. Bellon and his staff were always on time and very friendly and were willing to answer any question at anytime that I needed help! We were very pleased and have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Bellon's orthodontic practice.

By Christopher, Jun 21, 2012

Cant change perfect!

I was asked to complete a survey. In the survey I was asked what would I suggest to help improve service. There is absolutely nothing I would change! The staff is friendly and we are treated promptly and professionally.  Dr. Bellon is recommended by most other dentists in the area as he is the Orthodontist for their own children.

By Wyatt W., Jun 7, 2012

Dr. Bellon really knows his stuff and is great with the kiddos!

We first met Dr. Bellon June 2008 when my daughter needed an expander; she was 9 years old and a little hesitant to say the least. After a few months the expander was doing its job and adjusting things. My daughter was so upset that her old mouth/bite was gone, it felt different, and she disliked the feeling and was completely stressed out by it! We met with the Doc and he explained how this construction work was going to play out, he was so good at giving her an analogy so she could understand. Now she's 13 and excited to get her braces on!! Go figure :) Thanks Dr. Bellon and your staff are #1!!

By Madeline, Jun 1, 2012

Wonderful!

Dr. Bellon and his staff are wonderful, friendly and so very helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to help you out. Our questions are always answered with a smile. Thank you Dr. Bellon and staff, you rock!

By Aurora P., May 25, 2012

This is how it should be

Dr Bellon and his staff were excellent in explaining and providing information. Dr. Bellon not only told me the pros for the procedure but also the cons. I appreciate that. Now I know exactly what to expect. Thank You.

By Sandra G., May 4, 2012

Great Experience

Dr. Bellon works wonderfully with kids, just about everyone I know with a child with orthodontia goes to him and everyone loves him. Great office, great staff, and everything is explained fully each visit.

By Jason K., Apr 28, 2012

Excellent all around

Extremely impressed at how efficiently and professionally everything is run and how warm and helpful the entire team is.  Looking forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. Bellon, and his entire staff.  Just wonderful.

By Kristin S., Apr 20, 2012

Experience Outstanding!

When I first walked into Dr. Bellon's office last September I hated the idea of getting braces! I was terrified that I wouldn't be able to eat the foods I liked, that they would inconvenience me to the point where I would be rushing back in pain begging to take them off. Immediately I sat down and explained to Dr. Bellon my concerns about getting braces and he just had this way of setting me at ease and pointing out the rewards would far outweigh the risks, by the time he finished talking I couldn't remember what I was so afraid of in the first place. I was also worried about the financial costs, that I wouldn't be able to afford this (I had been to another orthodontist that asked me for $2000 more than what Dr. Bellon's quote was). Also it was broken down into flexible payments that I could afford. Overall my experience was outstanding and I would recommend Dr. Bellon to anyone considering getting braces!

By Irina C., Apr 18, 2012

Great ortho experience

Everyone has been so helpful. Staff is great and the doctor is informative, easy to talk with. We have been going to Dr. Bellon since 2007.

By Sean, Apr 2, 2012

Great staff and beautiful job on teeth

Friendly and professional staff, get in quickly

By Nicholas, Apr 2, 2012

Simply the best

Dr. Bellon is simply the best orthodontist in his profession, hands down. His medical staff and everyone in his practice are fantastic. You would be hard pressed to find any such combination in the metro area.

By Taylor D., Mar 31, 2012

First Ortho Visit

My first experience here was exceptional!! I could not have asked for any better service, Dr. Bellon answered all my questions and made sure I understood the process and my options. They made an effort to really work with my schedule for appointments as well. Wonderful experience!!!

By Anonymous, Mar 29, 2012

Never have to wait!

This is probably the first orthodontist office that is ALWAYS on time. I really appreciate not having to wait 30 minutes for our scheduled appointment. They are always friendly and helpful.

By Cameron, Mar 29, 2012

Would not think of using anyone else

These guys are the best starting with professional friendly service from the front to Dr. Bellon and his assistants. Everybody keeps you informed of exactly what is going on at all times. The communication is awesome. I just can not say enough about the service, it’s the absolute best. We never wait for appointments. My daughter’s teeth are looking so nice and we are still early in the process. Thank you, Dr. Bellon and staff.

By Karly M., Mar 28, 2012

Outstanding service

Three of my children have been patients with Dr. Bellon, and we have never had anything but exceptional treatment. My boys feel very comfortable, and Dr. Bellon and his staff patiently answer all my questions. In a time when you can't always trust suggested dental treatment, it is wonderful to have such a quality team you can trust. Thank you!

By Anonymous, Mar 24, 2012

GREAT ORTHORDONTIST OFFICE

We like everybody here.

By Anonymous, Mar 11, 2012

Wonderful People

Love everybody in the office.

By Anonymous, Mar 5, 2012

Good-Looking and Healthy Smiles

My kids are receiving top-quality orthodontic treatment with Dr. Bellon. We have been given clear and comprehensive treatment plans and excellent, intermittent updates. I know they are going to have very positive results and enjoy good dental health for years to come. We were referred to Dr. Bellon by another reputable orthodontist in California before we moved here. Dr. Bellon's manner is caring and competent. His office staff is equally outstanding. We feel right at home. I would (and have) recommend anyone to Dr. Bellon's office.

By Joshua, Mar 2, 2012

Great Staff

Everybody who works at this office is really friendly and thoughtful. Whenever you walk in, they greet you and ask how you are. If you are looking for an office that you will be very comfortable when visiting, this is definitely it.

By Joelle, Feb 24, 2012

Great Orthodontics

Doctor Bellon has a wonderful office. The atmosphere is very friendly. Most important of all, my teeth look outstanding! Thanks!

By Jack C., Feb 20, 2012

Best Ortho

We are on our third set of braces (mom, and 2 kids) and we have had the best experience every time. Price, service, and customer service are all incredible. There is not one thing to complain about - they are the BEST!

By McKenna G., Feb 16, 2012

Braces

Bellon Orthodontics makes this whole process easy and even pleasant. My daughters progress with her teeth has been amazing and she is excited about her beautiful smile each time she leaves an appointment!

By Chesney B., Feb 16, 2012

Wonderful Visit

We recently had our first visit with Dr. Bellon for my daughter after 3 years of ortho treatment with another practice. Although the previous orthodontist was a nice guy and a good orthodontist, the service provided by his staff was terrible. I always felt like this shouldn't make too much of a difference but it does. Dr. Bellon's staff, are nice and helpful and know you even if you've never been there before. You will feel good after your visit, like you have a real and viable connection with the care your kiddo is receiving. You will have a picture of the the care plan, the future, the finances, everything that you need to know to give you the confidence that your kiddo is getting the best care. Dr. Bellon himself is sit-down-and-talk-to-you kind of Dr. I never felt like he was rushing, he was easy to understand, and in a few simple minutes answered all of our questions.

By Elisa, Feb 14, 2012

Honest family friendly Orthodontist.

Dr. Bellon and his staff have made us feel like part of the family since day one. We have been coming to Dr. Bellon for over 2 years and have recommended them to several friends. We have always appreciated the open and honest style in which they run their business.

By Kaylie W., Feb 10, 2012

Dr. Bellon

Dr. Bellon and his staff are great people to deal with. They are always courteous and professional. They go out of their way to make sure your needs are met. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone needing orthodontic work.

By Zachary, Feb 8, 2012

Our family first orthodontic experience

My daughter was so worried about the whole treatment, but Dr. Bellon passes such a confidence and he's so good with kids, this whole experience has been sincerely positive and as amazing as it could be.

By Daniela K., Feb 2, 2012

Mind readers!

The entire staff knows who we are, what we are there for that day, when we were there last, and when we will be coming again - and they know it before we arrive. It's as if they meet everyday to discuss the patients who are scheduled for the day. They know what we like and don't like. It is as if they can read our minds. It makes it so easy on an otherwise frazzled parent to take the family to the orthodontist! The front office staff is exceptional in every way. They work with family schedules, finances, dynamics and progress. I can't rave enough about Dr. Bellon and his staff.

By Alex F., Feb 2, 2012

Dr. Bellon's office is stellar

This is my second child being serviced at Dr. Bellon's office. I am always so impressed by the outstanding friendliness by the office staff and Dr. Bellon, himself! They look carefully at individual needs, and are so helpful in every way. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bellon to everyone!

By Jessika, Jan 28, 2012

Wonderful experience

Dr. Bellon and his staff are fabulous! They are always extremely pleasant and professional. Everything is explained well, and they are very efficient with getting us in and out of appointments. The rates are very reasonable. We highly recommend Dr. Bellon and his staff!

By Abigail, Jan 28, 2012

Friendly and professional

Dr. Bellon has treated my oldest son and is now treating my youngest son. He came highly recommended and now I know why. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I appreciate the entire staff as well. The office has a family feeling that you wont find everywhere. They are the best!

By Philip W., Jan 23, 2012

Excellent

Staff is wonderful. Dr. Bellon and staff did a great job on my son's teeth. They are always on time and very friendly. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone looking for an orthodontist.

By Jacob H., Jan 20, 2012

Best office for miles around...literally!

I have been going to Dr. Bellon's office since i was a junior in high school and refuse to go anywhere else. Currently I am living in St. Paul, MN and although there probably is an up-to-par orthodontist in my area, I wait to make my appointments until I'm in town. I would highly recommend this office to patients of all ages--I've been a patient for 7 years and don't plan on changing anytime soon! The friendly and beyond helpful staff will make you feel welcome and comfortable; Dr. Bellon is just wonderful in all that he does.

By Amy E., Jan 6, 2012

Great orthodontist!

We have been very satisfied with our experience at Bellon Orthodontics. Before treatment we visited three offices and by far this was the friendliest, most economical experience. Dr. Bellon and his staff are great with my children. I also feel like he doesn't try to "up-sell" and only recommends what is really needed, no more, no less.

By Isaac, Jan 6, 2012

Best orthodontist ever

After trying many dentists and orthodontists our current dentist referred us to Dr. Bellon! This was the best decision I ever made Dr. Bellon and his staff are so professional and caring. They work with you 100% to make sure your families needs are met. I would recommend Dr. Bellon to any family or friend! Thank you for all your care and compassion.

By Aubree R., Dec 28, 2011

Welcoming, Friendly and Super Efficient

Don't have enough nice words to say about Dr. Bellon's office. Everyone was friendly, and made sure my son and I understood what to expect and explained in easy to understand language how they would correct his bite. All his apprehensions about getting braces disappeared. Despite the busy office schedule, my son and I felt we were treated as if we were the only patients there that day.

By Andreas J., Dec 16, 2011

Service

We have been coming on and off since my daughter was 5 (didn't have braces then) but every time we come for an appointment we are treated as family.

By Serena, Nov 28, 2011

Even after all these years...

Years ago I arrived to get braces. As an adult I was somewhat embarrassed to need braces again and I wasn't sure about my options. In fact, I'd seen another doctor who had recommended major surgery to fix my TMJ syndrome. I was so happy when Dr. Bellon heard my concerns and was able to reassure me that braces would work in my case. Now several years later, its obvious Dr. Bellon was correct and I couldn't be happier. I just returned to the office to get retainers because I recently lost mine...I was treated wonderfully and amazingly to me, people remembered me! What a wonderful place...my own PCP wouldn't recognize me in the hall.

By Megan F., Nov 17, 2011

Long-time customers

We have been seeing Dr. Bellon and his staff for 9 years. They are upfront with costs, friendly and always willing to answer questions or help with scheduling or billing issues over the phone. All 3 of my kids now have beautiful teeth for life!

By Cassandra M., Nov 12, 2011

He is the best

My third child will be needing braces soon. I would not go to another orthodontist. Dr. Bellon and his staff always listen to my concerns and explain the procedures. Everyone is friendly and we are treated like family.

By Joshua S., Nov 5, 2011

Lucky to have Dr. Bellon

We feel very fortunate that we have such a great orthodontist in Dr. Bellon. His staff is great, he is very good with my son, and I feel I can trust his advice and that he is professional in every way. If you're looking for an orthodontist...stop looking. Pick up the phone and call.

By Zachary L., Oct 28, 2011

Excellent Care and Staff

I am 29 years old and I have been a patient with Dr. Bellon for about 5 years now. I was referred to his practice by my dentist after he noticed some bite problems due to my misaligned teeth. Dr. Bellon recommended I use the invisalign system which helped get my teeth back to normal within about 9 months. I was able to set up a flexible and convenient payment plan which worked great considering I was on a pretty tight budget. Right when you walk through the door the staff and Dr. Bellon really make you feel like you are at home, they make you feel like family. I would recommend Dr. Bellon to anyone interested in fixing their smile, far and away one of the friendliest, most professional practices I have had the pleasure of going to. I can’t thank everyone there enough.

By Dan O., Oct 17, 2011

Felt like Family

I couldn't have picked a better orthodontic office to use for both of my children's braces! The office staff is so great and flexible - they work with your schedule, never make you feel like an inconvenience and call the kids by name when they check in. All the dental staff, including Dr. Bellon, put them at ease right away, are very friendly and make everyone feel like family. I have recommended four other families to Dr. Bellon who feel the same way and they refer friends to them as well. When you don't have to advertise, that says a ton!!

By Covey J., Oct 15, 2011

Terrific family orthodontia

Friendly, caring orthodontic practice for the family. Easy to schedule appointments, great staff, awesome results!

By James J., Oct 6, 2011

4 smiles, 2 more to go and we are sticking with Dr. Bellon!

Dr.Bellon and his staff have been taking care of our family for about 6 years and 4 smiles, with a couple more to go. I was referred to his office by another "repeat" customer and have been very pleased with the care, the office and the results.

By Lisa B., Oct 3, 2011

Outstanding!!!

I have two children that are patients of Dr. Bellon's. I have yet to be disappointed! Dr. Bellon and all of his staff go above and beyond our expectations. If there are ever any questions they are answered thoroughly. When you come into their office you feel welcomed and are treated more like a friend than "just another patient". I have recommended this practice to many friends and will continue to do so.

By Anonymous, Oct 1, 2011

Excellent Service

Dr. Bellon and his office are the most wonderful people I have worked with. They were very good at explaining problems and treatment options. Dr. Bellon was very friendly and communicated with us throughout the entire 2+ years my daughter was going there. When there was a snag with the insurance they worked with us to make sure everything was paid for and were very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who has any orthodontist needs. They are truly the best!!!

By Erin, Oct 1, 2011

Miracle workers with no magic necessary!

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best! At either of their office locations you will be treated with respect, given a knowledge and understanding of the services you need (or just want), and be able to trust that you are in the hands of caring and professional folks. You are a part of the process not just a "patient" (and you are NOT livestock; as in, get-them-in-and-out). Both my son and I were fitted with braces and have completed our orthodontic experience with attentive follow up by Dr. Bellon. Disruption to the original plan when my son was injured by a car while riding his bicycle to school did not result in added financial burdens to get him back on track. His smile is dazzling, and he is now often told such by his college classmates. Thank you, Dr. Bellon, and for giving me a beautiful smile as well! Smiling is now something I do without hesitation, and often!!

By Ronda C., Sep 12, 2011

Superior Orthodontics

The dental office was very professional and friendly. My daughter now 21, had braces when she was in high school. Her straight teeth and beautiful smile continues to shine. Now it is my turn to have a beautiful smile even though I'm the mom. I totally trust Dr. Bellon with my up coming care and smile. I would recommended Dr. Bellon to anyone that needs orthodontics.

By Rebecca, Sep 1, 2011

Dr. Michael Bellon

We could not be more happy with the way both of my children's braces turned out. Dr. Michael Bellon and his entire staff were very helpful in identifying what needed to be done and the timing and rolling out a plan. They executed the plan and now both my children's teeth look FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for all your help.

By Holden M., Aug 19, 2011

First-Rate and Friendly

Dr. Bellon and his staff have always been courteous, friendly, and professional every time our daughters have had an appointment. Our girls feel at ease with every member of Dr. Bellon's practice. We highly recommended Dr. Bellon and his staff to everyone - 5 stars across the board!

By Alyssa B., Aug 13, 2011

The best orthodontics you can invest in

Dr. Bellon and his orthodontics practice was a great experience for me. All of the nurses and office personnel were very friendly and caring. Dr. Bellon was very nice and professional, and always knew what was best as far as my treatment options. My treatment went exactly as planned and I was very satisfied. It was nice to be part of such a welcoming atmosphere. Thanks to you guys, my teeth look great!

By Jack C., Aug 11, 2011

Great service and care

Every time my family has had an appointment, we have felt like the service was very personalized and professional. We were always greeted by name, and felt very comfortable with everyone in the office!

By Anonymous, Aug 10, 2011

No wasted time

My two children have been seen by Dr. Bellon for well over three years. One of my children spent two years at another office in TX who overcharged and did not follow prescribed treatment plan. Moved to CO and Dr. Bellon and staff explained treatment plan in depth and stuck to it at less cost to us. Children's teeth look great. Not once during this time of monthly visits did we have to wait to be seen. Prompt service and clear communications on my children's condition are reason why we stayed with this office. Everyone friendly and no problems when having to change appointment times on short notice.

By Megan F., Aug 10, 2011

Cheerful orthodontic care

Dr. Bellon and his staff offer skilled orthodontic care, and they are always cheerful and friendly.

By Jonathan, Aug 3, 2011

Happy Mom

We love Dr. Bellon and his staff. I was a patient as an adult and now my first of three kids is a patient. He is very professional and conservative in his approach to treating the kids. Dr. Bellon and the entire staff are so wonderful to the kids that even my kids who aren't yet in braces look forward to going to their office. I can't say enough positive things about our experience.

By Ryan S., Aug 2, 2011

Easy, Fast and Great

We transferred from another orthodontist and Dr. Bellon and his staff were great even though my older daughter doesn't have much time left.

By Anonymous, Jul 22, 2011

Honest doctor

We've been in to see Dr. Bellon on the recommendation of our pediatric dentist two years in a row. In both cases, he's explained thoroughly what he anticipates and sent us away with no need for orthodontia -- yet!

By Rick, Nov 20, 2010

Back to Top / Home