Reviews

VERY UNDERSTANDING

Highly recommend Dr. Bellon and his assistants for any orthodontic needs. Both my children have seen him and they were very understanding. They were willing to answer the girls’ questions and they are always on time. I love these people.

02/19/2022    Melissa B. 

TRULY CARES

Dr. Bellon’s office truly cares about their patients! Everyone here is amazing and understanding with any and all situations brought forth. Couldn’t have asked for a better set of people to run an orthodontic practice! Patients do come first here!

02/11/2022    Aurelia P.

INCREDIBLY KIND

These people are incredible. Dr. Bellon is very patient and willing to answer any questions you might have. The rest of the staff are great too. Very easy to get along with and always incredibly kind!

02/10/2022    Wesley J.

ABOVE AND BEYOND

I feel like they always go above and beyond my expectations! Highly recommended.

02/06/2022  Jennifer M.

RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE

Couldn’t recommend this office more. Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Dr. Bellon is transparent at every appointment. Would recommend to everyone and anyone needing their services.

01/20/2022   Travis C.

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s always been easy to get in when needed. We never have to wait for more than six minutes. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!

01/20/2022  Vivian L.

FANTASTIC TEAM

Dr. Bellon and his staff are fantastic. I am an older patient and never expected to need braces, but they made the whole experience very pleasing. I have never had an issue and always feel welcomed when I arrive. Fantastic team!!

01/17/2022   Gary F.

THEY ARE GREAT

Dr. Bellon and his amazing staff are always great. My third child is now a patient there.

01/14/2022   C.P.

EXCELLENT OFFICE

Thanks, Dr. Bellon and staff! My dad is a wonderful retired dentist in the area and we’re happy to have found this office. We know we are in excellent hands.

01/12/2022  Maya M.

KIND OFFICE

Everyone at Dr. Bellon’s office was kind, courteous, professional, and made my daughter feel comfortable. Looking forward to continuing her orthodontic journey with Dr. Bellon!

01/07/2022  Whitney C.

BEST OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and staff are amazing. My whole family (kids, hubby, and I) have had braces here! They handled everything from shifting a jaw forward and correcting an underbite to light cosmetic fixes. They can do it all with any age! Best Office Ever!!

11/17/2021  Adena D.

GREAT STAFF

Great office! Great staff. They understand how to talk to kids.

11/17/2021 Morgan M.

FRIENDLY OFFICE

Dr. Bellon, Michelle, and the staff always make me feel like friends and family! So much so that I miss seeing them regularly! They take the time to care about you and your teeth!

11/04/2021  Vanessa R.

VERY SATISFIED

We used Bellon for several years for my son’s braces. The supporting staff is prompt and helpful with appointments and reminders. We are very satisfied with our service. When our next little one needs braces, we will use Bellon’s office again.

11/04/2021  Kristi O.

CARING OFFICE

I could not have a better initial impression of Dr. Bellon and his team. They were caring, personal, and clear on what kind of services my daughter will need. We saw three orthodontists and and Dr. Bellon was the fave for my family.

11/02/2021  Drea D.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

I have had an excellent experience at Dr. Bellon’s orthodontic office. Projections of how long I would have the braces were right on. He and the dental staff gave me very good advice for care. Some people talk about bad experiences with braces. Not me, thank you.

10/27/2021  M.Z.

RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE

Even though my daughter just began her journey with braces, I would not hesitate to recommend this office. From the minute you have your initial phone call to your consultation, from the first step it’s all been easy and they put you at ease.

10/10/2021  Savannah B.

INCREDIBLE TEAM

Dr. Bellon and the entire team are incredible! Dr. Bellon takes a balanced approach. Our two kids had braces through Dr. Bellon. We always appreciated their care and knowledge. Now braces are off and they will miss the family feel of this practice.

10/02/2021  Meghan G.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

We are very pleased to have found Dr. Bellon and his staff. If you’re looking for an orthodontist, we highly recommend him and his staff.

09/09/2021  Elijah T.

RESPECT YOUR TIME

We have been coming to Dr. Bellon’s office for over five years. They are excellent in every way. It’s easy to make an appointment and they respect your time and have you in and out as quickly as possible.

09/09/2021 Maya H.

BEAUTIFUL SMILES

Dr. Bellon and staff are always welcoming and accommodating. He and they always take the time to thoroughly explain the ‘whats, whys and hows’ every step of the way. Every single visit is met with sincere kindness and the MOST beautiful smiles!

08/26/2021  Erika A.

FANTASTIC OFFICE

Both my kids have gotten braces from Dr. Bellon. The experience has always been great, with excellent results. The office staff is helpful and everything was always thoroughly explained so we knew what to expect. Fantastic service!

08/25/2021  Amy D.

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Very professional, kind, reasonable, and informative. Dr. Bellon did a great job explaining the options for my oral care, including potential pitfalls in order to paint a picture of realistic outcomes. Gave me the information I needed to make a decision.

08/11/2021  Nicholas B.

THE BEST

Best orthodontist out there.

07/30/2021  Summer S.

AWESOME OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and his staff have years of experience, and it shows as soon as you walk in the door. You will instantly feel at ease that they have the knowledge and experience to treat you or your child in the most efficient way possible!

07/23/2021  Grace B.

VERY HAPPY WITH OUR CHOICE

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff are friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. We took our son to three different orthodontists, and Dr. Bellon was the third evaluation. We weren’t even out of the building and my son said, ‘He’s the one!’ We’re very happy.

07/02/2021  Danna S.

EXCELLENT CARE

Dr Bellon and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and kind. We’ve received excellent care here and are especially grateful for the way they have dealt with our son’s sensory issues as we progress through orthodontia.

06/18/2021  Jennifer O.

WELCOMING

Dr. Bellon is good at what he does. His employees are all top-notch people that make me feel welcome and seen whenever I go in. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to get braces.

06/16/2021  Wes J.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Always a great experience with Dr. Bellon and his team!

06/04/2021  Ellie M.

KNOWLEDGEABLE

I have had a great experience with Dr. Bellon and his staff! Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain the treatment process and answer questions in ways that demonstrate their high skill and care. Thank you all!

05/26/2021  Margaret

PERSONAL ATTENTION

Dr. Bellon gives you personal attention and actually spends time with his patients. His staff are excellent and personable as well.

05/22/2021  A.J.

VERY FRIENDLY

I love this orthodontist for my daughter. Always on time. They take the extra mile to help you when concerned. They are very friendly. They just care about you and my child. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

05/20/2021  Melissa B.

INCREDIBLE

Dr. Bellon and his team are incredible at what they do. They make everyone feel like family, and it’s never ‘too much’, or ‘too little’; always just right. Thanks for a wonderful experience and giving my son a beautiful smile :)

05/19/2021  Arian A.

GREAT TEAM

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff are a team. The way they all interact together to make sure you are taken care of is incredible. Not something that is often seen. I couldn’t write enough to highlight how much I appreciate them.

05/11/2021  S.S.

EXCELLENT CARE

If you want excellent orthodontic care, from a provider who takes pride in his work and cares about his clients, choose Dr. Michael Bellon. Dr. Bellon’s entire staff are courteous, patient, thorough, and truly good at what they do.

05/08/2021  Dave C.

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is a true artist and a great orthodontist. He is also great with his patients and there is no way I would send my children to anyone else!

05/07/2021  Sierra B.

PROFESSIONAL

I have had multiple kids that have had work done here and they are always professional, clean, and courteous! I would definitely recommend. Not to mention their teeth always look amazing! Thanks for all you guys do!

04/22/2021  Jamie H.

THE BEST

Dr. Bellon is the BEST! He is honest and that was the original reason we chose his practice. He is also very skilled and gentle. Everyone in the office is kind, friendly, and warm too! We highly recommend them!

04/08/2021  Marissa W.

THANKS

After four years having completed my treatment with braces, I had a problem with a retainer. The office was very quick to get me in and resolve the problem! Thanks!

03/25/2021  Larry S.

FRIENDLY STAFF

Would recommend 100%. Super-friendly staff that listens to you and always makes you feel comfortable.

03/23/2021  Travis C.

INCREDIBLE TO WORK WITH

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff are dedicated and very knowledgeable. They have been incredible to work with. I recommend Dr. Bellon highly. You will be so thankful for any work he does for you.

03/06/21 Shelley

RECOMMEND

Dr. Bellon is very knowledgeable, would be glad to recommend this office for any kind of dental work.

2/12/2021  Harriet H.

FLAWLESS SMILES

We have experienced quality care and excellent orthodontic supervision for many years. Dr Bellon worked on my husband and now has cared for three of our children. He has done an outstanding job. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you for the flawless smiles!

02/10/2021  Rachel G.

RELAXED ENVIRONMENT

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff are welcoming, friendly, and have a safe relaxed environment. Thank you!!!

01/23/2021  Christopher C.

EXPERTS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are experts in what they do and always kind and helpful.

12/31/2020  Jemma T.

NOT ANOTHER SALES PITCH

I felt very comfortable with the decision to go with Dr. Bellon. I liked how the process was low key and not an over-the-top sales pitch. Simple and to the point.

12/12/2020  Allie M.

VERY COMFORTABLE

I felt very comfortable with the decision to go with Dr. Bellon. I liked how the process was low key and not an over-the-top sales pitch. Simple and to the point.

12/11/2020  Elizabeth J.

PROFESSIONAL

Everyone in the practice has been welcoming, professional, and understanding. We would recommend Dr. Bellon to family, friends, and coworkers.

11/20/2020  R.D.

EXCELLENT OFFICE

The whole Bellon team is excellent! I would highly suggest them to any family or friends and I’m definitely going back with my kids. They are always professional, available, and reasonable. Dr. Bellon is the best!

11/10/2020  Angela L.

TOP NOTCH

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff from front desk to hygienists are top notch! They are incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable and they don’t mark up prices to outrageous amounts like some orthodontists that I’ve taken my children to in the past.

10/13/2020  L.L.

WELCOMING OFFICE

A safe and welcoming office with a staff that goes above and beyond.  Excellent treatment and care provided.

09/24/2020  Cortni M.

ACCOMMODATING

The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Bellon is personable and knowledgeable, and thus far has done a beautiful job with our family’s smiles. It’s always easy to get an appointment and they are accommodating with two locations available.

09/24/2020  I.M.

TRUSTWORTHY

Love the personal care and the thorough explanation of the problem along with the options for moving forward. We trust Dr. Bellon’s suggestion, but appreciate knowing all of the options!

08/26/2020 Thomas B.

CARING OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best around! From doing impressions, to braces, to ending with retainers, the entire staff is wonderful to work with and they care about their patients!

08/13/2020  J.S.

THOROUGH ORTHODONTIST

The staff at Dr. Bellon’s office were so incredibly helpful from the moment I booked my appointment to the follow-up. We were all taken care of! So nice to have such a thorough orthodontist like Dr. Bellon!

08/05/2020  Alexandra G.

RECOMMEND

I recommend Dr. Bellon to anybody.  Great services and very professional personnel.

07/22/2020  David S.

FRIENDLY OFFICE

Everyone in the office was so friendly, and Dr. Bellon does a really good job of listening to your needs and working with what you want!

06/19/2020  Angelina L.

GOOD DEMEANOR

I really appreciated Dr. Bellon’s calm storytelling. We’ve had medical professionals who don’t know how to respond to an upset child and it’s a relief to have a calm, reassuring person in charge of what is happening.

06/17/2020  Katherine S.

EXPERT TEAM

Love seeing you ALL! Thank you for looking after me so well during my appointment. You guys are great! Stay healthy and you all are in my prayers!

05/22/2020  Lea C.

THANK YOU

I always enjoy coming to this office. The staff is friendly and pleasant. Dr. Bellon and his staff are a joy! Even in this time of uncertainty. Thank you all!

03/17/2020  B.D.

WELCOMING

Our son is new to the practice. From the first phone call and the initial visit, we have felt welcome, informed, and comfortable with what is to come with the process of braces. The staff has been friendly and Dr. Bellon is awesome!!!

03/13/2020  Ryan D.

SPECIAL OFFICE

From day one, the staff and specifically Dr. Bellon has treated our grandson with care and kindness. We can only try to pay his generosity forward. Dr. Bellon is a very special person.

03/13/2020  Kirk L.

POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

Bellon Orthodontics is amazing. From the front desk to the back office, everyone who works there is so nice and knows what they are doing. The ease of scheduling, to the care of my son's orthodontic needs, were beyond positive!

02/14/2020  James S.

BEST ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is the best orthodontist. He has chosen the best team and they are so kind to everyone. They are always full of conversation and Dr. Bellon is always helpful and knows what he is doing. Love him and his staff!

01/30/2020  Susan A.

AMAZING WITH CHILDREN

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Bellon for around a year now. Every single visit has been great. All of the staff are always kind and they are beyond amazing with children. My daughter, who is 10, always talks about how nice Dr. Bellon is every visit.

01/24/2020  Darci S.

EXCELLENT STAFF

Dr. Bellon and his team are incredible! I trust Dr. Bellon’s expertise and I know he will take great care of my mouth. He is so good with the kiddos too.

01/21/2020  Sara D.

GREAT OFFICE

We were lucky to find such a great orthodontic office to care for my daughter. The staff is very friendly and we really like Dr. Bellon’s bedside manner!

01/06/2020  Kiera

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Great experience! Got what we came for and set up what we needed in a timely manner and very productive.

01/03/2020  Dakota B.

NICE DOCTOR

My son has been seeing Dr. Bellon for years, and we have only positive things to say about his office and his staff is so friendly. We recommend this office to our friends and relatives. Super-nice doctor!

12/23/2019  C.M.

THEY ROCK

The staff in particular: Alexys stayed back an hour to deal with my non-emergency situation. They are all so friendly and funny. Each visit is amazing! I am so glad I chose them as my ortho team.

12/11/2019  Michelle

NO WAITING TIME

I love the fact that as soon as I arrive, Dr. Bellon is ready to attend to me. There is zero waiting time in the waiting room; my time is valued here.

12/06/2019  P. Mann

CHOOSE DR. BELLON

When you evaluate your options for treatment and desired outcomes, you want to be in the hands of a provider who listens, doesn’t try to sell you on anything, and delivers what they said they would. Choose Dr. Bellon and you will get all three!

11/25/2019 R.W.

EXPERT TEAM

Dr. Bellon and his team were extremely professional, but at the same time very personable. They helped my daughter feel at ease and comfortable during her appointment. We highly recommend Dr. Bellon and his expert team.

10/22/2019  Joella F.

AWESOME OFFICE

I highly recommend this dental office. Services and personnel are awesome.

10/09/2019  David S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

With a big family, we have been to several orthodontists over the years, and Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best! He spends so much time explaining to the patient and the parent. His staff is always friendly and professional. Thank you for a great experience.

10/09/2019  Rachel D.

RECOMMEND

The team is great and would recommend them to anyone with orthodontic needs!

09/04/2019  Vinnie R.

WONDERFUL WITH PATIENTS

I loved working with Amber, Michelle, and Dr. Bellon. I can’t say enough!  Everyone is caring, patient, and positive. Dr. Bellon has a wonderful way of interacting with patients. 

08/20/2019  Claire

ALWAYS GREAT

Always a great experience. Highly recommend!

08/20/2019  Joseph A.

BEST ORTHODONTIST

I couldn’t have asked for a better orthodontist then Dr. Bellon. He takes his patient care very seriously, and is professional. He always has the patient in mind, and what is best for the patient. 

07/24/2019  Ashley

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

I recommend anyone requiring orthodontic work to visit Dr. Bellon before making any decisions. Dr.  Bellon is fantastic!!!

06/19/2019  S.S.

AMAZING SMILE

This whole team treats you like you one of them. On my first visit, I remember my situation was terrible, but they made me feel so welcome and now my smile is amazing!

06/18/2019  Sally

AMAZING OFFICE

Dr. Bellon is so patient with my son and goes out of his way to make him feel comfortable. He always takes the time to ask him about his personal life and build a relationship. He is a genuinely kind man who cares about his patients. Office staff is amazing.

06/06/2019  Nolan O.

AWESOME OFFICE

Awesome and high professionalism on all services that are provided by everyone in that office. Thank you, guys!

06/05/2019  D.S.

5-STAR OFFICE

I am very happy I chose Dr. Bellon and his 5-Star team for my orthodontic work. The office is professional and friendly. My wait time is always short and Dr. Bellon takes time to explain procedures and follow-up. I love the results of my new smile.

05/30/2019  Susan P.

THE BEST

Dr. Bellon is the best. His staff is fantastic and everyone is helpful and informed.

05/16/2019  Aurora

LOVE THIS OFFICE

WE LOVE Dr. Bellon’s office. Everyone treats us like we are their favorite. They are certainly our favorite!

05/16/2019  E.P.

GREAT OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and Michelle were great. We went to see them for the first time yesterday and left feeling really good with the plan they had put in place for my daughter. More importantly, though, they made my daughter feel at ease and relaxed!

05/15/2019  Cynthia M.

RECOMMEND OFFICE

I wish every business was like this. I always feel so comfortable there. I’d recommend them to my family and friends without hesitation.

05/08/2019  Stella P.

ABOVE AND BEYOND

Dr. Bellon and all of his staff go above and beyond in the care of their patients. We are on our second generation of care!

04/8/2019  Catherine B.

FANTASTIC

Dr. Bellon and his entire team are fantastic. They are friendly, happy, and very welcoming. We couldn’t be happier with the service that has been provided and the outcome of my daughter’s smile.

04/04/2019  Matt H.

WELCOMING OFFICE

Hands down I would choose Bellon Orthodontics for my treatment again. Dr. Bellon and his staff are warm, welcoming, and attentive from to start to finish. They always explain what they are doing and why. This practice was definitely the right choice for me.

03/16/2019  R.W.

PLEASANT OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are professional and pleasant in the service they provide. They take the time to explain the steps they are taking and the results they are looking for. I feel fortunate that I was referred to Dr. Bellon for my orthodontic needs.

03/14/2019  Mary P.

AMAZING ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is an amazing orthodontist who is professional and personable. He aligned my teeth in a year and I have had no issues. His staff is very efficient and friendly. I’ve had appointments during my lunch breaks with time to grab a bite.

03/12/2019  H.L.

THE BEST

Best services, nice people, excellent all around!
02/15/2019  D.C.

ACCOMMODATING

Scheduling and accommodating my kid’s school schedule is never a problem. Thank you!

02/12/2019  Tamara M.

WONDERFUL STAFF

Dr. Bellon has provided orthodontic care for our two children, and now for me as an adult beginning treatment with Invisalign. He is truly a perfectionist in every aspect of his care, and in obtaining perfect results.  The entire office staff is wonderful!

02/08/2019  Mary E.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dr. Bellon and his staff are amazing. Everything from scheduling, timeliness upon arrival, confidence in treatment plan and the overall atmosphere is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Bellon and his staff!

01/18/2019  Susan M.

OUTSTANDING

I’m so glad I found Dr Bellon. He and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Bellon is really knowledgeable, and does a great job explaining the science behind his recommendations. Dr. Bellon is the first tooth doctor I’ve ever really thought was trustworthy. Unlike a lot of other offices, this office treats you like a person, not a credit card.
We went to a different orthodontist to fix my 9-year-old’s teeth, and they recommended a $3,900 plan for braces and an expander. We went to Dr. Bellon for a second opinion, and found out that she only needed teeth pulled, and a retainer (ended up about paying 1/3 the price as the original ortho). Had we gone with the original ortho’s plan, it would have actually messed up her bite.
When I asked him about my son’s tooth problem during my daughter’s visit, he had no problem giving my son a thorough check, even though my son didn’t have an appointment.
Overall, a very impressive experience every time I visit....

01/17/2019  Deana K.

THE BEST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best. Everyone treats my kids and I like they are thrilled to see us, every time!

01/10/2019  A.P.

GREAT OFFICE

I absolutely love this office and the staff. They are truly all stars.

01/09/2019  S.D.

ALWAYS FRIENDLY

Dr. Bellon and Michelle as well as the rest of the staff are amazing. Always friendly, kind, and efficient.

12/28/2018  Ella P.

BEST SERVICE

Best services, great personnel, you guys rock!!!

12/27/2018 Christian S.

VERY HAPPY

Dr. Bellon was my dentist’s childrens’ orthodontist, and that to me was the best way to get a recommendation. My child is very happy and comfortable with his new smile. I will be bringing my younger one next!

11/27/2018  Noah F.

GENTLE AND THOROUGH

We love Dr. Bellon! He gives such gentle and thorough care, answers questions honestly, and shows genuine concern for patients and families. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering orthodontic treatment.

11/20/2018 Colin T.

CALM OFFICE

Everyone is always friendly and the atmosphere is calm and friendly.  I think it really helps to ease nerves patients may have. Thank you.

11/13/2018  Sarai C.

AWESOME

Dr. Bellon and his staff treat all patients like family, both young and old, black and white; you feel at home when you arrive in the office. You are awesome.

09/25/2018  Sally C.

WELCOMING

I enjoy coming to this office because everyone is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Office is always clean and you never have to wait long.

09/21/2018  Darci S.

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bellon for any orthodontic issues. I’ve been extremely happy with everything related to this clinic ... extremely reasonable costs, every staff member is efficient, professional, and very friendly! Dr. Bellon is just amazing!

09/19/2018  Michelle D.

LOVELY STAFF

From the reserved seating appointment card to the lovely staff and Dr. Bellon himself, everything about this office is special. Due to medications, braces are not an option for me, so Dr. Bellon consulted with my dentist and worked out the perfect solution.

08/31/2018 Susan N.

PROFESSIONAL AND DEPENDABLE

I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They are extremely professional and dependable in every way.

08/28/2018  G.M.

GREAT PAYMENT OPTIONS

I was referred by a friend of mine to his practice. They’re great at working with the patients with everything, including billing and payment options.

08/15/2018  Radia K.

TRUSTWORTHY

I know I can fully trust Dr. Bellon and the whole team! Can’t wait to start the process!!

08/07/2018  Lea C.

VERY POLITE

I enjoy coming to this office because everyone is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Office is always clean and you never have to wait long.

08/02/2018  Soleil D.

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Fifty-eight years of crooked teeth have finally been fixed, thanks to Dr. Bellon and his excellent staff. I don’t know if you could find a more competent and courteous orthodontic service anywhere else.

08/02/2018  Ken

PERFECT EXPERIENCE

Our experience with Dr. Bellon and his staff has been nothing but perfect!!

07/24/2018  Cole

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I’ve had three kiddos get braces through Dr. Bellon, he and his staff are always friendly and have had the process very comfortable for my kids. Great experience! Thank you!

07/24/2018  James H.

DR. BELLON IS GREAT

Dr. Bellon is great! He listens and chooses a conservative course of action. I know he is choosing treatment based on my children’s best interest and he tries to save us money when he can.

07/19/2018  Heather D.

BEST THING I EVER DID

I didn’t have braces until my early 40s and was somewhat reluctant to pursue. Dr. Bellon and his team made me feel so comfortable. Everyone now comments on my great smile! Best thing I ever did!

07/12/2018  Tom R.

CARING AND SUPPORTIVE

Excellent staff and caring supportive orthodontist. Able to expertly address the anomalies that comes with adult needs.

06/28/2018  G.P.

GREAT DOCTOR

Great doctor, office, and staff.

06/20/2018  Clayton H.

ABOVE AND BEYOND

I received orthodontic care at Dr. Bellon’s office 22 years ago. I recently returned to get a fixed retainer evaluated. Dr. Bellon and his staff went above and beyond in evaluating and treating my concern.

05/23/2018  Renee F.

AMAZING ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is an overall amazing orthodontist. He listens to his patients with great interest in order to answer or provide the care the patient needs in order to get the optimal orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bellon is the master at his craft.

05/18/2018  Bryce R.

FUN OFFICE

We love Dr. Bellon and his entire staff. They are always fun, courteous, and kind.

05/10/2018   A.P.

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The customer service was fantastic!!

05/01/2018  Stella P.

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon took care of one of our children approximately 20 years ago. When I was told I needed orthodontic work, I went to him also. The only thing that has changed is today there are more options to choose from and the knowledge has increased. I would highly recommend Michael Bellon and his delightful staff.

04/20/2018  Janis N.

EXCELLENT

Dr. Bellon is excellent.

04/13/2018  M.F.

FINEST DENTAL CARE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the finest dental care team I have found. We have always been able to get an appointment, been seen on time, and rescheduling is a breeze. Dr. Bellon explains all aspects of his procedure and makes all of his patients comfortable.

04/16/2018  Connor L.

GREAT RESULTS

Love Dr. Bellon and his office staff. All three of my children and husband have had braces through him. Very happy with the results. Getting in and out of the office is quick and painless. The office staff is friendly!

04/03/2018  Michael

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

We were taken very good care of for both current status and next stage of braces. The staff is wonderful and very attentive and Dr. Bellon is excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting orthodontics.

03/21/2018  Evan G.

EXCELLENT ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are exceptional. Having grown up with my father as a dentist and having orthodontia myself, I can honestly state that he is excellent, gives my sons all the time necessary to explain their options, and has a wonderful staff.

 03/21/2018  Kristian G.

PROFESSIONAL

All of the staff are extremely professional!

03/20/2018  G.M.

EXCEPTIONAL

Dr. Bellon and his team are exceptional. They are friendly, accommodating, and always get us in and out of their office on time. My son’s teeth are looking great, and their treatment plan pricing is very fair. I would highly recommend them!

 03/13/2018  Arian A.

WONDERFUL CARE

I would like to thank Dr. Bellon and all of his staff for making my orthodontic treatment a positive experience. It had been 40 years since my last orthodontic treatment. Due to this fact, one doesn’t know what to expect. Thank you for the wonderful care.

03/09/2018  M.M.

DETAILED IN EXPLANATION

Dr. Bellon is thorough and very detailed in explaining the dental procedure of my daughters. My kids are all excited on their scheduled dental appointment. The staff members were friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dental clinic.

03/07/2018  Kina

BIG SMILE

Thank you for two years of attentiveness to my teeth! It’s because of you all that I smile big and happily!!

02/24/2018  Michelle

THANKFUL

Dr. Bellon is always a pleasure to visit. He is very personable and understanding and patient when my teenager doesn’t follow his instructions faithfully in the orthodontia process. We are very thankful for his service and the teeth are getting there!

02/23/2018  Laura B.

IMPRESSED

Dr. Bellon is very friendly and helpful. He explained all of the treatment and was very patient with my son who is a little hesitant. His staff is delightful. I was impressed that he recommended delaying treatment to reduce cost and treatment time.

02/23/2018  Eric H.

VERY PLEASED

I am so thankful we found Dr. Bellon. He and his staff are top-notch professionals. All of my children have used his services with amazing results. I highly recommend these good people!

02/20/2018  Audrey O.

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

Dr. Bellon is one of the kindest and most knowledgeable orthodontists in the Denver area. He connects so well with the kids and really takes the time to make sure the outcome of treatment is excellent. His staff is absolutely wonderful.

02/16/2018  Bryce

DR. BELLON IS TERRIFIC

Amazingly friendly staff. Dr. Bellon is terrific. He is extremely knowledgeable but does a great job of simply explaining what is going on and what the options are for treatment, including financial implications for each. An awesome experience.

02/07/2018  Alice L.  

STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY

I was extremely satisfied and happy with the complete treatment! The staff is always friendly (Amber and Missy are my faves), and they always had appointments available that worked with my schedule. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

02/02/2018  Annina H.

FUN AND FRIENDLY

The entire staff is friendly and fun. Everyone is helpful and cares about you as a patient. We drive up from Parker because of the great staff and care.

01/23/2018  Jeff H 

ALWAYS FRIENDLY

Dr. Bellon and his staff are always friendly and professional. We are greeted warmly and seen right away. Dr. Bellon takes time to explain the purpose of that visit/treatment. This is our third child to go through his office for treatment.

11/16/2018  Jacob F.

COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR

Dr. Bellon is a very talented and compassionate doctor. I have a challenging case, and he has handled all of the curve balls we’ve thrown at him with ease.

12/12/2017  Elizabeth L.

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

What could have been an uncomfortable ordeal has turned out to be surprisingly pleasant. Turns out my hygienist’s children are clients of Dr. Bellon. I’m grateful for the kindness to an elder patient.

11/29/2017  C.P.

GREAT OFFICE

Dr. Bellon and the entire staff make going to the orthodontist a real pleasure!

11/21/2017  Nicholas A.

VERY PLEASED

Love working with the whole team at Dr. Bellon’s office! We are always greeted with smiles!

11/16/2017  Bolton H.

GREAT QUALITY

Dr. Bellon and his staff consistently provide the highest quality of orthodontic treatment and patient care. The beautiful smiles in our family say it all!

11/09/2017 Joyce S.

EASY APPOINTMENT

This was the easiest appointment we have ever been to. The staff was nice, took the time to talk to my daughter and explain exactly what was going to happen, and answered her questions. This helped to put her at ease. I would recommend them to everyone!

11/03/2017  Kiya

WILL BE BACK

Wonderful, very professional office. The doctor and staff are knowledgeable, professional, and have great communication. When I left, I had a plan for care, costs, and trusted their opinions. We will be back.

11/3/2017 Laiken

VERY PLEASED

This office was recommended by my family dentist. I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit. I trust the doctor’s opinion and the support staff was great. The doctor gave us several options and clearly explained each. They are great.

11/03/2017 Mackenzie M.

GRATEFUL

I’m so very grateful for Dr. Bellon and his staff’s wisdom, care, and experience. Now that’s something to SMILE about!

11/1/17  Michelle

AMAZING ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon is an amazing orthodontist. He and his staff are very genuine and it is always a fun and comfortable environment at every appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bellon to all looking for ortho work!

10/27/2017  Bryce M.

FRIENDLY AND COMPASSIONATE

Absolutely everything about this practice is impressive! Every single person in this practice is friendly, compassionate, efficient, and professional. They make a not-so-fun experience quite bearable. Highly recommend!

10/05/2017 Susan L.

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Dr. Bellon and his staff are friendly and professional. I’m very happy to have found this place and I’d recommend it to anyone!

10/03/2017 Mariana M.

AMAZING STAFF AND DOCTOR

Amazing staff and doctor! From behind the desk to chair side, they are all so kind and helpful. We are so happy we found them!

09/28/2017 Anika C.

AWESOME, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL

Dr. Bellon has an amazing orthodontic practice. Both locations are perfectly located and easy to access from various parts of the city. Scheduling is never problematic and fits around my kids’ school schedules. Awesome knowledgeable professional staff.

09/26/2017 Rachael

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

We highly recommend Dr. Bellon and his staff. We immediately felt comfortable and welcome. They do a wonderful job of helping you understand the orthodontic care you need, and let you feel heard and informed as a client.

M 09/21/2017 Imree M.

FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT

This is a professional, friendly environment. Children and adults are put at ease with genuine interaction and a caring staff. We left the appointment as informed patients with a clear understanding of our future needs without pressure.

09/21/2017 Kane M

BEAUTIFUL SMILES

Through 15 years and braces for all four of our children, I can verify that we have always received competent, kind, friendly, and professional care. And all four of our now-adult children have BEAUTIFUL smiles! Thank you, Dr. Bellon and team.

09/14/2017 Joyce S.

PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT

Dr. Bellon and his staff provide a very professional, pleasant experience each and every time we’re in the office. I’m so thankful he has been our orthodontist and will continue to recommend them in the future! Thanks, Dr. Bellon!

09/08/2017 Rita P.

THE BEST

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff are the best!

08/30/2017 Peyton M.

AWESOME

Dr. Bellon and staff were awesome. The explanation of what my kids needed for orthodontics was done very extensively and very caring.

08/17/2017 Alice L.

VERY THOROUGH

Dr. Bellon and his staff provide outstanding services. They are thorough, answer all questions in simple terms, and are not aggressive with treatment recommendations. Dr. Bellon provides thorough information to make an informed decision.

08/15/2017 Rachael M.

BEST OFFICE

This office is the best one out there. Would highly recommend. My daughter loves it here, she never feels uncomfortable. The staff are extremely kind and helpful.

08/15/2017 Leanna M.

RECOMMEND

Dr. Bellon’s office is clean, organized well, very friendly, with a welcoming staff. They work hard to address any concerns or questions you may have. I would definitely recommend this place.

08/11/2017 Daniel A.

HONEST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are warm and attentive professionals. Dr. Bellon was honest about the condition of my children’s teeth and a great listener. I would definitely recommend his office to a friend, family, or stranger!

08/08/2017 Princeton J.

BEST ORTHODONTIST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are by far the best orthodontists and have such great customer relations! They made my teeth straight and healthy, and made me feel great and supported all along the entire journey. I recommend them with enthusiasm !

08/04/2017 Auburn M.

EXCELLENT CARE

Dr. Bellon and his team have provided excellent care to myself and my three boys. They are family oriented and very professional. Always humorous, which makes you look forward to going to the ortho!! All our smiles are beautiful and happy!!!

07/27/2017 Suzie H.

PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMMODATING

Dr. Bellon and his staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I am not a regular patient at this office, but everyone was very sensitive to my need of having an appliance adjustment.

07/11/2017 Donna M.

FRIENDLY STAFF

I love the ease of coming into the office. Friendly staff. Never a long wait. In and out in no time.

05/24/2017 Andrew M.

AMAZING

EVERYONE was amazing there! And I just loved Dr. Bellon! He was personable and very knowledgeable! Great team!

05/23/2017 Tonya

KIND AND HELPFUL

Dr. Bellon has always treated us with kindness and knowledge, never trying to up-sale. The entire office staff have always been kind and helpful.

05/11/2017  Aurora

OUTSTANDING OFFICE

This office is outstanding and we always appreciate their kindness and promptness in taking care of our daughter’s teeth. They are easy to schedule with and always go above and beyond what is sometimes necessary. We would recommend this office to others.

05/10/2017 Zoe H.

ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

All three of my children as well as my husband have had braces by Dr. Bellon. It has always been an easy and enjoyable experience. The front desk to check in and insurance has been easy and understandable. We have always been able to get in and out.

05/02/2017 Michael M.

CARING DOCTOR

Dr. Bellon and his whole staff have been a huge blessing to our family. Our son has many serious issues to be tackled with his orthodontic treatment, but Dr. Bellon’s caring and methodical approach has made it easy for him. Thank you!

05/02/2017 Zachary L.

HELPFUL OFFICE

The team at the office was helpful, friendly, and very efficient. Would highly recommend to other friends.

04/18/2017 Rita C.

QUICK AND EASY

We love the staff at Dr. Bellon’s office. Everyone is welcoming and kind. When we have scheduling changes, they are always willing to help happily! We love the results we’ve gotten with my daughter’s first round of braces, too. Quick and easy!

03/31/2017 Tessa B.

RECOMMEND

Dr. Bellon, Michelle, and their staff take care of my two children. Love their service and friendliness. So glad that Dr. Bellon is taking care of my children’s teeth and would recommend him and his practice to everyone.

03/24/2017 Preston K.

THANK YOU!

I am busy with running around and coming in and out of the appointments with my daughter. The staff is always making my time important and are always understanding when I schedule my daughter’s future appointments. Thank you!

03/21/2017 Bella R.

AWESOME

Dr. Bellon is awesome. He explains thoroughly the procedures done to my children. He is very welcoming also. I feel that my children are in good hands.

03/15/2017 Sydney O.

KNOWLEDGEABLE

Everyone on Dr. Bellon’s staff is knowledgeable, skilled, and courteous. It is always a pleasure coming in for my appointment.

03/14/2017 Jim

REALLY CARE

We love Dr. B and his staff. The entire experience was just great. The staff is is so friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I don’t think we ever had more than a few minutes to wait. They’re very efficient and really care about their patients.

03/10/2017 Jake D.

EXCEPTIONAL

Our experience with Dr. Bellon and his staff has been exceptional. Everyone who works there is courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend them.

02/24/2017 Lucas S.

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

Great atmosphere, great staff, would recommend anyone that is interested in a great orthodontist.

02/23/2017  Dale C.

PROFESSIONAL

Your service was always professional and caring.

02/16/2017 Ruth

COMFORTABLE AND HELPFUL

I was impressed by Dr. Bellon and his staff. Over the years, I have had experiences in different orthodontists’ offices and this was the most comfortable and helpful.

02/14/2017 Lynn

EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

Exceeded our expectations! Another doctor said our daughter would need surgical implants and major surgical realignment. SO glad we saw Dr. Bellon for a second opinion. She ended up with the most beautiful smile ever, and no surgical trauma or recovery.

02/10/2017 Rachael

VERY ETHICAL AND HONEST

Have used Dr. Bellon for the orthodontia needs for my daughters and now for my son. He is very ethical and honest. I hear different stories from friends who go elsewhere. AND ... he does great work!

02/07/2017 Cameran C.

PLEASANT AND ACCOMMODATING

The thing I most appreciate about Dr. Bellon is that he’s knowledgeable, diligent, and conservative. The staff is pleasant and accommodating, and we were able to get appointments that were convenient for us. Huge thanks to all!

02/02/2017 Ryan

TRULY CARE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are all so great! They have made my experience MUCH more pleasurable by being so amazing! They all truly care and work with you for what you want done. I am so happy they are taking care of me!

01/26/2017 Vanessa R.

OUTSTANDING

If you’re looking for an orthodontist, then look no further! Dr. Bellon and his entire team are OUTSTANDING! My 14-year-old daughter stated, “He is one of the nicest doctors that I’ve ever had. He has the best sense of humor and he’s a really great person!”

01/26/2017 Sydney T.

EXTREMELY FRIENDLY

For our very first visit in this office, everybody was extremely friendly, thorough, and answered all of our questions/concerns. I would highly recommend this orthodontist office!!

01/26/17  Samantha M.

VERY EXCEPTIONAL AND HONEST

Dr. Bellon and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is professional, friendly, and honest. They are transparent with numbers and answer all your questions regarding costs with facts. My son actually likes going to the orthodontist!

By Arian, from Greenwood Village, January 24, 2017

DOES A GREAT JOB

Dr. Bellon is awesome. Both of my kids had braces done by Dr. Bellon. He is very experienced and does a great job! We never have to wait. My kids have beautiful smiles because of Dr. Bellon. His staff is very friendly. I have sent several friends to him

By D.T., from Lakewood, January 13, 2017

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Very nice staff. They all were really helpful, professional, and courteous. Also very knowledgeable in their field.

By Oliverio, from Centennial, January 05, 2017

SUPERHEROS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are orthodontic superheros. If you or any of your family/friends need orthodontic help, you should go directly to Dr. Bellon’s office, do not pass GO!. They are super efficient, friendly, and talented, treating all of their patients.

By, Jill, from Littleton, January 02, 2017

HELPFUL

Great staff: knowledgeable and always very helpful.

By Patricia, from Littleton, December 21, 2016

CARES ABOUT PATIENTS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are great! There has never been a time I did not feel welcome or appreciated. They take your time and listen to you and try to make it as painless as possible! Dr. Bellon really cares about his patients and makes them feel happy!

By Jennifer, from Littleton, December 17, 2016

THE BEST

I’m so happy I chose Dr. Bellon and his staff for my orthodontic experience! They are the BEST part of this process!

By Michelle, from Greenwood Village, December 16, 2016

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Mike Bellon and his team are the consummate professionals. He was recommended to us by friends more than 8 years ago. Since then, my wife, both kids, and I have all had braces with successful outcomes. Mike is extremely personable and knows his stuff.

By David, from Denver, December 08, 2016

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

Dr. Bellon and his entire staff were phenomenal. They were all very friendly, professional, caring, addressed my concerns, and treated them with a warm smile. They exceeded my expectations! I can’t say enough good things about them.

By Dan, from Littleton, December 08, 2016

VERY HAPPY

Dr. Bellon was recommended to me from a friend and I couldn’t be happier. He and his staff are very accommodating and helpful!

By Terri, from Littleton, November 28, 2016

GREAT STAFF

My 17-year-old son had braces with Dr. Bellon and now his teeth are beautiful. My 14-year-old is in braces with Dr. Bellon now. I can’t wait to see how beautiful his smile will be when the braces are off! Dr. Bellon and his staff are great.

By Dana, from Lakewood, November 23, 2016

VERY WELCOMING

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the most welcoming bunch that make you feel comfortable and welcome. They seem most competent to provide all their patients with a good smile even if it is before providing service!

By Paris, from Littleton, November 22, 2016

WONDERFUL JOB

Dr. Bellon and his staff are both excellent at orthodontics, but also warm, caring, and friendly. I took my oldest daughter to Dr. Bellon to get braces, and he has done a wonderful job. He’s strategic and smart about the way he treats each patient.

By Elizabeth, from Highlands Ranch, November 21, 2016

LOVE THIS OFFICE!

Love this office! Staff always professional, quick, and efficient. Dr. Bellon is wonderful with the kids and parents alike!

By Maria, from Englewood, November 17, 2016

VERY HONEST

Dr. Bellon is knowledgeable and honest. He won’t recommend orthodontic work unless it’s needed. I was confused by other orthodontists and surgery recommendations that didn’t seem to make sense. I questioned whether these providers were looking out for my best interest. Dr. Bellon listened to my concerns and provided me with honest information. I was able to make a decision that I was comfortable with. I am grateful to Dr. Bellon and his team.

By Anonymous, November 13, 2017

EXPERTS

Dr. Bellon and everyone who works there are extremely friendly and experts and what they do.

By Auburn, from Denver, November 02, 2016

LOVE THIS OFFICE

We love Dr. Bellon! We are always treated like a friend.

By Aurora, from Littleton, November 04, 2016

VERY CARING

Dr. Bellon and his staff are great! There has never been a time I did not feel welcome or appreciated. They take  time and listen to you and try to make it as painless as possible! Dr Bellon really cares about his patients and makes them feel happy!

By V.R., from Littleton, November 04, 2016

OUR ORTHODONTIC HOME

Great orthodontic service! Friendly, competent doctor and staff. Convenient, personable, and easy to work with. After two cut-rate disappointing practices we’ve finally found our orthodontic home.

By Christine, from Littleton, October 17, 2016

GREAT WORK

Would highly recommend this practice to anyone! Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Doctor Bellon does great work!

By Audrey, from Centennial, October 12, 2016

ACCOMMODATING OFFICE

The staff is always very accommodating and helpful and my daughter feels very comfortable with Dr. Bellon.

By Nikki, from Highlands Ranch, October 09, 2016

ALWAYS A SMILE

Dr. Bellon and his staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly! You are always greeted with a smile when you walk in the door. I’ve taken both of my daughters here for braces and would highly recommend!

By Paige, from Denver, October 09, 2016

EFFICIENT

Dr. Bellon and his staff are efficient and welcoming, from the front desk to the clinical assistants.

By L.S., from Aurora, October 06, 2016

GREAT ORTHODONTIST

Great orthodontist! Makes you feel comfortable and does an excellent job.

By Melanie,  from Denver, September 29, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Went to this office to get a retainer replaced and everyone in the office was very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bellon to my family and friends.

By Larelle, from Littleton, September 25, 2016

EXPERIENCED

Supportive. Inviting. Compassionate. Experienced. :))))))

By Michelle, from Centennial, September 14, 2016

OUTSTANDING!

This review is way overdue, but Dr. Bellon and his team are absolutely outstanding! Dr. Bellon couldn’t have been more professional, accommodating, patient, or better at his job. He made every visit fun and personable. I’ve sent two of my friends to him!

By Erika, from Greenwood Village, August 31, 2016

VERY COMFORTABLE

It’s nice to go to a doctor’s office where they know you by sight. It’s always a positive visit and both of my children feel comfortable.

By Shannon, from Littleton, August 13, 2016

GREETED WITH A SMILE

Dr. Bellon and staff are extremely professional and want a successful outcome with orthodontics for each patient. I’m always greeted with a smile and have all my questions answered.

By Linda, from Littleton, August 10,2016

WONDERFUL PROCESS

Dr. Bellon and his staff have worked with four of my children and we are now starting treatment on a fifth. I would, and do, recommend him to anyone who asks. The process has been wonderful and so are the results!

By Amy, from Littleton, July 29, 2016

TOP NOTCH

Dr. Bellon’s office is top notch. They are always on top of things, accommodating, approachable, and professional.

By Chris, from Littleton, July 22, 2016

EASY TO GET APPOINTMENTS

Dr. Bellon explains everything clearly, the staff is super nice, and I can easily get after-school appointments.

By Stephanie, from Littleton, July 21, 2016

THANK YOU!

Dr. Bellon and his staff do a great job! We felt very comfortable at our first visit. Dr. Bellon and his staff did a great job explaining everything to me and my children. Thank you!

By Annie, from Littleton, July 14, 2016

I RECOMMEND HIM!

Dr. Bellon and his staff are always friendly and wait times are short. Dr. Bellon does a great job of educating me about plans and treatment. He knows his craft very well and I heartily recommend him to anyone.

By Catherine, from Littleton, June 30, 2016

THEY ARE FANTASTIC

As a patient of Dr Bellon's for about the past 10 years, I was grateful for yet another positive experience. A while ago my retainer fractured, requiring a replacement. My office experience after being 'away' for 2+ years was superb. They are fantastic!

By Megan, from Evergreen, June 29, 2016

HONEST OFFICE

They treat us like we are one of their only patients. The service and honesty they share are remarkable.

By Karla, from Denver, June 22, 2016

GREAT SERVICE!

Dr. B’s Littleton office is a great place to get ortho work. They’re such a great staff. We sincerely appreciate the efficiency and positive attitude. Everyone works very hard to answer questions and provide info. Thanks for the great service!

By Amy, from Littleton, June 09, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Best office for orthodontics! Caring and professional, always!! Highly recommend Dr Bellon and all the staff!!

By Lily, from Englewood, June 01, 2016

GREAT SERVICE

I saw Dr. Bellon when I was in college, and now I’m bringing my children to see him! We get the same great service, smiles, and support from staff, and a wonderful overall plan that helps us see what’s needed and manage expenses successfully. Thanks!

By Kristen, from Centennial, June 01, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF

Dr. Bellon and his staff are amazing!! There is no need to worry about getting braces, or getting them off, etc., because they will explain the procedure step by step to make you feel comfortable with it. I highly recommend Dr. Bellon!!

By Rachel, from Littleton, May 25, 2016

KIND AND PROFESSIONAL

Dr. Bellon and his staff are extremely kind and professional. They are very knowledgeable and always make you feel comfortable. Both office locations make it convenient for appointments. My family and I are very pleased and would highly recommend!

By Kirk, from Highlands Ranch, May 19, 2016

HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB

I had a great experience having braces with Dr. Bellon! He did a fantastic job, and has a fantastic staff that helps him.

By Brendan, from Littleton, May 17, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

I went in for my yearly follow-up exam. Dr. Bellon removed some stains on my teeth that were caused by my tea-drinking habits. Now my smile is as good as new! I just love this office and its staff. Highly recommend them!

By Mi, from Aurora, May 11, 2016

ALWAYS SMILING

Dr. Bellon has superior chair-side manner. His staff is friendly, welcoming, and always smiling!!

By Amy, from Littleton, May 05, 2016

THE BEST IN BUSINESS

Dr. Bellon and his staff are the best in the business. They turn what is typically an unpleasant experience into something you almost look forward to attending. I highly recommend!

By Sydnie, from Aurora, May 04, 2016

KIND AND RESPECTFUL OFFICE

The entire staff Is kind and respectful. They also explain everything well and make sure you understand. They are  excellent at creating a clean and comfortable environment. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Ranna, from Denver, May 03, 2016

PROFESSIONAL AND NICE

Dr. Bellon and Michelle are very professional and easy to talk with. They fully answer my questions and were very nice to talk with.

By Susan, from Littleton, April 14, 2016

A PERFECT MATCH

I couldn’t be happier with my choice to use Dr. Bellon for my daughter’s orthodontist. He made discussing treatment needs easy, genuinely cared, and the office atmosphere was calm, relaxed, and personable. This is a perfect match for my daughter’s needs.

By Brandie, from Littleton, April 08, 2016

EXCELLENT CARE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS

Excellent care, excellent results. Multi-generational clients. The kids turn out so well that mom gets braces. Then you refer your neighbor’s family for treatment. Feels like an extended family. Dr. Bellon and his staff are so gentle, so friendly.

By Linda, from Centennial, from April 05, 2016

I RECOMMEND BELLON ORTHODONTICS

The entire staff at Bellon Orthodontics was superb. Everyone was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I felt as though the moment I walked in that I was being cared for, and as a patient, and that means a lot to me. I would recommend Bellon to anyone!

By Amanda, from Denver, March 30, 2016

FIRST RATE OFFICE

You guys are